We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$169
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Monterey Motel(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Parq Central(Albuquerque)
US$160
US$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$149/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$101
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mauger Estate B&B(Albuquerque)
US$129
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
US$115
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Chaco(Albuquerque)
US$220
US$201
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (766)
Filter reviews
766 results
Traveller rating
240
255
155
81
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
240
255
155
81
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe concierge loungeindoor outdoor poolshopping and restaurantslobby barbusiness travelthe general managersandia mountainswould stay here againthe entire staffhot tubfront desk stafffitness centermini fridgeballoon fiestanew mexicobethanymarriotts
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 766 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

We decided to stay at the Albuquerque Marriott returning from my daughters graduation at Cannon Air Force Base. The staff at the Albuquerque Marriott were great very accommodating and did everything they could to make sure that our stay we couldn’t of been better. I would highly recommend Marriott for anyone who staying on business or with family anytime of the year this place is great. It’s close to great food shopping and has a wonderful swimming pool plus it gift shop dining area and bar.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stella H, Director of Sales at Albuquerque Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Thank you so much for posting this review of our property. We are so glad you experienced our staff's brilliant service during your recent visit. The respective departments will read your comments and share them with our staff. Your business is greatly appreciated. We look forward to your next stay with us. Have an amazing week. Take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

The highlight of this hotel is the service you receive. It is an older Marriott so a bit dated but it is serviceable and kept clean. All the employee I came in contact with were pleasant and helpful. When we return to visit our daughter again we will pick this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 1967traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stella H, Director of Sales at Albuquerque Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you so much for posting this review of our property. It is always a pleasure for us to hear wonderful comments from our loyal guests. We are so glad that you were able to enjoy our amenities. We will be letting our respective departments know of all of your comments. We hope to see you back soon so that we may provide you with another brilliant stay. Have a great day. Take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

The hotel is an older Marriott and shows it's age a little if your super picky. It was clean and had everything we need while visiting our daughter at school. Indoor/outdoor pool we didn't get a chance to use but many others were enjoying. The room was like the rest of the place a little dated but functional and clean.
The best part was the people I was cheerfully and quickly checked in. I had to get another key at one point and again was quickly on my way. Every person I encountered was pleasant and helpful. Price was very reasonable as well

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank j0hnh0fstetter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stella H, Director of Sales at Albuquerque Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you so much for posting this review of our property. We value the comments we receive regarding our great customer service and are so pleased to hear you were able to experience it! Your business is greatly appreciated. Enjoy this lovely day. Take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

We lived in New Mexico for decades and always stayed at this Marriott when we were in Albuquerque so when we had to return after 20 years for a funeral we stayed there. It has slipped. They use to have excellent restaurants. Now the food is like Denny's but the prices are REALLY high. Breakfast at the Marriott cost us more than a fancy dinner at a nice restaurant. And be sure to bring your own toilet paper because the stuff they have is so think it is almost unusable. The place was quite a disappointment!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank klw22001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlbuquerqueMarriott, Manager at Albuquerque Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

Thank you for your review of our property. Guest feedback is the best source we have to identify the areas needing improvement and we very much appreciate your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed one night passing through and were very pleased. There are several restaurants to choose from in the area, and easy to access the hotel from the highway. Rooms were nice and breakfast was good. Matt did an exceptional job and helped us get our bikes stored til we left. We will stop there again when passing through.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank kg33letsgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stella H, Director of Sales at Albuquerque Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to post this excellent review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and that you received Marriott's brilliant service. I will forward your comments to our management team. Your business is greatly appreciated. Enjoy this beautiful day. Take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews