We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,195)
Filter reviews
1,195 results
Traveller rating
493
326
166
111
99
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
493
326
166
111
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the indoor outdoor pool artist rooms taco cabana native american art unique hotel new mexico sandia mountains hot tub upon check old town teepee lobby freeway atrium pet balloons
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 1,195 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2018

We only stayed one night and the staff was lovely; room clean; location good. What made it special is the unique artistic rooms. Ours was really cool--although the large portraits might startle small children.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sherri692
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018

Rooms are very roomy. Did lack a refrigerator and micro wave, however, did have a nice pool, 1/2 indoors and 1/2 outdoors. Several rooms are painted by local artists. Very interesting artwork in lobby. Did not try resturaunt as they had flexible hours, same as bar. Rooms were very clean. Staff at front desk very friendly and helpful. Located near many resturaunts and about 8 minutes from old town. Ate breakfast at Taco Cabana, which was about 50 yards from hotel. Good and cheap.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank gene d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

The staff is amazing, greeted us with a smile made us feel welcome! They have an early check-in. It was very quiet! We got to relax and enjoy the indoor/outdoor pool!!! Great location right off the freeway.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank JessicaL8365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

Excellent customer service, spotlessly clean, very friendly staff. Older facility but well kept. Unusual but fun ambiance. Close to interstate but very quiet. Very comfortable beds! Highly recommend. Will stay again

Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank docrdr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018

Good Afternoon All,
We throughly Enjoyed our stay at Your Lodge so...
One more time to Thank You for your Hospitality..
Our trip was better then expected and you, Sandra, and all the staff were outstanding.
One unforgettable part of our stay in the very gracious upgrade to your Presidential Suite was Robert Mirabals' performance on PBS, on your Lodge Channel.
Can never get New Mexico off our minds,, Lived there years ago and return whenever possible.. First time staying at Nativo Lodge,, It's the only place from here on..
Make America Native Again !

Ken and Deborah Thelen, Westminster, Maryland

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ken T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews