We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$74
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$116
US$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Parq Central(Albuquerque)
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Chaco(Albuquerque)
US$259
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$144
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Horse Vineyard B&B(Albuquerque)
US$135
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,029)
Filter reviews
1,029 results
Traveller rating
584
256
108
57
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
584
256
108
57
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseggs and sausagebest westernstwo room suiteliving areaindoor poolbeds were very comfortablewould stay here againgreat place to stayexcellent stayeasy accessnew mexicoshower headyogurthot tubthe breakfast areavery nice hotelfree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
186 - 191 of 1,029 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2017

Even though it is an older style motel it is well kept and has been modernized. It had a flat screen television and a very comfortable bed. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I will stay here again.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank I3408KPmarkt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jovan G, Sales Coordinator at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2017

Thank you for your comments! At Best Western Plus Executive Suites we do our best to give you a comfortable, friendly stay. We are actually in the midst of renovating all the rooms (you may have stayed in one that was renovated if on the second or third floor) and later the lobby for a fresher, more modern look. I hope you will get the chance to experience our hotel again when this is finished! We have some other goodies in store for our guests, so stay tuned.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017

The noise from the highway, I25, was so loud, my husband and I could barely sleep. We should have realized what was to come when we saw a pair of earplugs on one of the bedside tables. The breakfast selections were basic and lacking.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Patty H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jovan G, Sales Coordinator at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2017

On behalf of Best Western Plus Executive Suites, I apologize for the difficulties you encountered during your stay. We offer earplugs at every Best Western as a matter of courtesy to guests who are light sleepers. Please ask for a room facing from the highway next time and we will be happy to accommodate you if available. I will forward your comments about the breakfast to my manager. Thank you for letting us know!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017

made arrangements for son to stay on my CC.
front desk staff disregarded the instructions (their instructions) and insisted on front/back photos of ID and CC ---- i think they are running an identity scam. although, i can't prove yet

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 3geoffrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yahima H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2017

Dear Guest,

I apologize for any inconvenience we might have caused you. I'm sorry that your are disappointed about our Credit Card procedures. For our guest's safety, we require all this information before using a 3rd party CC. We only request the copy of the CC and photo ID in order to make sure the transaction it's legit. We don't want anybody to be able to use a Credit Card that is not theirs. But I assure you that there is not scam ran at this property. Thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor. We really appreciate your concerns. I hope that you and your son stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017

This hotel was so enjoyable we chose to stay another nite. We will definitely stay here again if we come back. An enjoyable stay can make or break a vacation experience. We trust Best Western to always do right by us.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank I535WFmichelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jovan G, Sales Coordinator at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2017

I'm so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! At Best Western Plus Executive Suites we always try to provide the best experience in customer service, accommodations, and amenities. We look forward to having you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017

Great room with a great price. The Tazo tea was a big hit and thoroughly enjoyed. Breakfast was super with a wide variety of items. The two televisions really solved the remote war! Will return next time in area.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shirleyk63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jovan G, Sales Coordinator at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2017

Thank you for sharing your impressions! We look forward to having you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews