We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Passing through Albuquerque”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Executive Suites
Ranked #12 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 23 April 2017

We were on our way to Taos and Santa Fee. Got to the hotel about 4 pm. Got excellent directions to old town from the attendant at the desk. Enjoyed dinner and time in old town. Easily found our way back and had a quiet night even though we were close to the freeway.

Room Tip: Updated room but needed a Keurig coffee pot.
See more room tips
Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dcoop9019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jovan G, Sales Coordinator at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2017

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your taking the time to tell us how your stay was. At Best Western Plus Executive Suites, we do our best to make you feel welcome and give a good night's sleep. We hope to see you here again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (995)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

152 - 156 of 995 reviews

Reviewed 17 April 2017

Even though it is an older style motel it is well kept and has been modernized. It had a flat screen television and a very comfortable bed. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I will stay here again.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank I3408KPmarkt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jovan G, Sales Coordinator at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2017

Thank you for your comments! At Best Western Plus Executive Suites we do our best to give you a comfortable, friendly stay. We are actually in the midst of renovating all the rooms (you may have stayed in one that was renovated if on the second or third floor) and later the lobby for a fresher, more modern look. I hope you will get the chance to experience our hotel again when this is finished! We have some other goodies in store for our guests, so stay tuned.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017

The noise from the highway, I25, was so loud, my husband and I could barely sleep. We should have realized what was to come when we saw a pair of earplugs on one of the bedside tables. The breakfast selections were basic and lacking.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Patty H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jovan G, Sales Coordinator at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2017

On behalf of Best Western Plus Executive Suites, I apologize for the difficulties you encountered during your stay. We offer earplugs at every Best Western as a matter of courtesy to guests who are light sleepers. Please ask for a room facing from the highway next time and we will be happy to accommodate you if available. I will forward your comments about the breakfast to my manager. Thank you for letting us know!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017

made arrangements for son to stay on my CC.
front desk staff disregarded the instructions (their instructions) and insisted on front/back photos of ID and CC ---- i think they are running an identity scam. although, i can't prove yet

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 3geoffrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yahima H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2017

Dear Guest,

I apologize for any inconvenience we might have caused you. I'm sorry that your are disappointed about our Credit Card procedures. For our guest's safety, we require all this information before using a 3rd party CC. We only request the copy of the CC and photo ID in order to make sure the transaction it's legit. We don't want anybody to be able to use a Credit Card that is not theirs. But I assure you that there is not scam ran at this property. Thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor. We really appreciate your concerns. I hope that you and your son stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017

This hotel was so enjoyable we chose to stay another nite. We will definitely stay here again if we come back. An enjoyable stay can make or break a vacation experience. We trust Best Western to always do right by us.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank I535WFmichelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jovan G, Sales Coordinator at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2017

I'm so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! At Best Western Plus Executive Suites we always try to provide the best experience in customer service, accommodations, and amenities. We look forward to having you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
West Old Town
Best Western Plus Rio Grande Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Executive Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Executive Suites

Address: 4630 Pan American Fwy NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109-2201
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Albuquerque
#12 Family Hotel in Albuquerque
#13 Business Hotel in Albuquerque
#19 Romantic Hotel in Albuquerque
Price Range: RM352 - RM467 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Executive Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Executive Suites is an all-suites hotel conveniently located just off I-25 and Montgomery Blvd in Albuquerque. All of our rooms are spacious, newly renovated two room suites. We offer complimentary wireless internet, cable TV, on demand pay per view TV and Movies, and free hot breakfast every morning. Nearby attractions include Expo New Mexico, Cliff's Amusement Park, Historic Old Town, Rio Grande Zoo, Balloon Fiesta Park and Museum, and the Sandia Peak tramway. We are also located close to Sandia Casino and Golf course. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Executive Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Executive Hotel Albuquerque
Best Western Albuquerque
Albuquerque Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing