We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A bargain with a great location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Executive Suites
Ranked #12 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 4 August 2017

You'll find a great price and a friendly staff that serves a terrific breakfast! For Albuqueque the price is right for a good location if you are traveling I 25. The Best Western appellation means something when it comes to management, quality and cleanliness. Just wish the pool wasn't closed for a very thorough cleaning when we arrived.

Room Tip: All rooms are well insulated and quiet. The elevator is at the low numbered end of a very long hall.
See more room tips
Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank W M Skutch M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jovan G, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear your experience was pleasant during your stay. I apologize for the pool being closed when you arrived.

Sincerely,
Jovan Gauthier
Sales Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (995)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

75 - 79 of 995 reviews

Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

Only a one night stay for us, but it far exceeded the place we stayed headed through Albuquerque the week prior. Indoor pool is nice. Rooms are clean and comfortable, equipped with fridge, microwave and a desk for those business travelers. It was quiet all night, combined with black-out curtains provided for a restful sleep. I thought the pillows were a little lumpy but that seems to be standard for most hotels now. Breakfast was great! Oatmeal "bar", biscuits and gravy, toast and bagels, sweet rolls and muffins, eggs and sausage, cereal selection, fresh fruit, waffle bar. Would stay here again if we come through Albuquerque again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank ColoTraveler_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jovan G, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for leaving your thoughts. I am happy to hear about your pleasant experience! I hope you will get to stay with us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Jovan Gauthier
Sales Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Stayed here the last night of a 10 day 10 state road trip. I can honestly say that our stay here was the best room for the money on our trip. My wife was very excited for the large large jetted tub in the room. She was not disappointed. The water was hot hot and the jets were very powerful. The breakfast was equally good and they had chicken soup ready for us at check in! Don't miss this one!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Scott L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jovan G, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Dear Scott,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the time you took to let us know how your stay was. I hope you'll get to stay with us again in the future!

Sincerely,
Jovan Gauthier
Sales Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Clean and well-appointed guest rooms. Very spacious and comfortable. Breakfast offered a good selection of quality items. The hotel staff were prompt and courteous and even called her room after we had settled in to make sure that we were comfortable in the room was satisfactory. Hospitality is obviously a priority at this hotel; we were even offered hot green chili stew upon arrival! We will stay here again if we have the opportunity.

Room Tip: The suites are excellent!
See more room tips
Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank travelforfun463
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jovan G, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you. I appreciate the time you took to write a comprehensive review of our hotel. The green chile stew has certainly been a hit with guests since we started offering it at check in time. Please do stay with us again, we'd love to have you back!

Sincerely,
Jovan Gauthier
Sales Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Hotel is easy on and easy off freeway (I25). Room was very clean, wife usually carries a can of lysol to spray room, did not have to use. Usual continental breakfast. Close to many resturants, minutes to Old Town.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank gene d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jovan G, Sales Coordinator at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

Dear Gene,

Thanks so much for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. I am happy to hear that our hotel and your room was up to your standards. However, I'm sad to hear your hotel experiences have been so varied that it necessitates bringing your own cleaning supplies!

We hope you will stay at our hotel again in the future.

Sincerely,
Jovan Gauthier
Sales Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
West Old Town
Best Western Plus Rio Grande Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Executive Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Executive Suites

Address: 4630 Pan American Fwy NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109-2201
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Albuquerque
#12 Family Hotel in Albuquerque
#13 Business Hotel in Albuquerque
#19 Romantic Hotel in Albuquerque
Price Range: RM352 - RM467 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Executive Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Executive Suites is an all-suites hotel conveniently located just off I-25 and Montgomery Blvd in Albuquerque. All of our rooms are spacious, newly renovated two room suites. We offer complimentary wireless internet, cable TV, on demand pay per view TV and Movies, and free hot breakfast every morning. Nearby attractions include Expo New Mexico, Cliff's Amusement Park, Historic Old Town, Rio Grande Zoo, Balloon Fiesta Park and Museum, and the Sandia Peak tramway. We are also located close to Sandia Casino and Golf course. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Executive Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Executive Hotel Albuquerque
Best Western Albuquerque
Albuquerque Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing