We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$77
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Monterey Motel(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandia Peak Inn Motel(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Parq Central(Albuquerque)
US$160
US$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mauger Estate B&B(Albuquerque)
US$129
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$105
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Chaco(Albuquerque)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$220
US$207
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,024)
Filter reviews
1,024 results
Traveller rating
583
254
107
57
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
583
254
107
57
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseggs and sausagebest westernstwo room suiteliving areaindoor poolbeds were very comfortablewould stay here againgreat place to stayexcellent stayeasy accesshot tubnew mexicoshower headvery nice hotelthe breakfast arearoad tripyogurt
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 1,024 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

Only a one night stay for us, but it far exceeded the place we stayed headed through Albuquerque the week prior. Indoor pool is nice. Rooms are clean and comfortable, equipped with fridge, microwave and a desk for those business travelers. It was quiet all night, combined with black-out curtains provided for a restful sleep. I thought the pillows were a little lumpy but that seems to be standard for most hotels now. Breakfast was great! Oatmeal "bar", biscuits and gravy, toast and bagels, sweet rolls and muffins, eggs and sausage, cereal selection, fresh fruit, waffle bar. Would stay here again if we come through Albuquerque again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank ColoTraveler_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jovan G, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for leaving your thoughts. I am happy to hear about your pleasant experience! I hope you will get to stay with us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Jovan Gauthier
Sales Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Stayed here the last night of a 10 day 10 state road trip. I can honestly say that our stay here was the best room for the money on our trip. My wife was very excited for the large large jetted tub in the room. She was not disappointed. The water was hot hot and the jets were very powerful. The breakfast was equally good and they had chicken soup ready for us at check in! Don't miss this one!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Scott L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jovan G, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Dear Scott,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the time you took to let us know how your stay was. I hope you'll get to stay with us again in the future!

Sincerely,
Jovan Gauthier
Sales Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Clean and well-appointed guest rooms. Very spacious and comfortable. Breakfast offered a good selection of quality items. The hotel staff were prompt and courteous and even called her room after we had settled in to make sure that we were comfortable in the room was satisfactory. Hospitality is obviously a priority at this hotel; we were even offered hot green chili stew upon arrival! We will stay here again if we have the opportunity.

Room Tip: The suites are excellent!
Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank travelforfun463
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jovan G, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you. I appreciate the time you took to write a comprehensive review of our hotel. The green chile stew has certainly been a hit with guests since we started offering it at check in time. Please do stay with us again, we'd love to have you back!

Sincerely,
Jovan Gauthier
Sales Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Hotel is easy on and easy off freeway (I25). Room was very clean, wife usually carries a can of lysol to spray room, did not have to use. Usual continental breakfast. Close to many resturants, minutes to Old Town.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank gene d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jovan G, Sales Coordinator at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

Dear Gene,

Thanks so much for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. I am happy to hear that our hotel and your room was up to your standards. However, I'm sad to hear your hotel experiences have been so varied that it necessitates bringing your own cleaning supplies!

We hope you will stay at our hotel again in the future.

Sincerely,
Jovan Gauthier
Sales Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

Ask for a room as far to the back as possible. The only issue we experienced was excessive late night traffic noise, which I guess is to be expected at a location where two major highways intersect. All the staff with whom we interacted were attentive and helpful.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank skw45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jovan G, Sales Coordinator at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. I apologize for the distracting noise during the night. We'd be more than happy to accommodate your needs during your next stay with us. I am however glad that everything else was pleasant for you!

Sincerely,
Jovan Gauthier
Sales Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews