We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$77
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$188
US$169
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Parq Central(Albuquerque)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mauger Estate B&B(Albuquerque)
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$110
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Chaco(Albuquerque)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$229
US$215
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Horse Vineyard B&B(Albuquerque)
US$135
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (334)
Filter reviews
334 results
Traveller rating
173
93
43
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
173
93
43
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskchoice hotelschoice privilegesroom was cleansandia casinowould stay here againsitting areasleeper sofavery nice staythe breakfast areagreat roomstaff was very friendly and helpfulupon checkstayed nightsliving roomparking loteasy access
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 334 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2017

Booked 2 nights here. The room was clean. King sized bed comfy. However, the indoor pool not functioning. Appeared not to have been for awhile. When asked if it would be functional next day, the answer was probably not. Hot tub worked, but the bottom was rough on the feet.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Carol H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortSuitesABQ, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding the pool being out of order. Unfortunately, our pool pump did go out for a couple of weeks, but now we have the pool up and running again to help cool off this summer.
Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Albuquerque.

Kind regards,
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

Nice staff and good breakfast but our room had an odor like musty or smoke not sure which. Spacious suite. I liked the set up but there were some quirks on this exact room like the wiring and light switches and locations of vents into the other rooms from the bathroom. I would pick a different place if staying in this city again. Price was good though.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank RoadTripFamilyofFour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortSuitesABQ, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Comfort Suites.
Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding the odor and set up in your room on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with housekeeping and maintenance to ensure we address these situations before we rent the rooms.
Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Albuquerque.

Kind regards,
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017

Stayed in Room 125 on 6/3/17. Very nice 2-queen bed suite. L-shaped seating in living area (sleeper sofa) and a tv. Second tv. in sleep area. Microwave and fridge. Good AC. Very comfortable bed. Pleasant staff at front desk. Decent breakfast with Greek yogurt, omelettes, sausage, plus all the usual. Was informed upon check-in that the pool was out of order but didn't plan to use it anyway. Location was good...north of I-40..nice to be away from the main Albuquerque area. Overall a great stay. Will definitely stay again.

Room Tip: Window faced west. A little warm but not too bad. Try a room facing east in July or August when it's really hot in Albuquerque.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Granny_Annie327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortSuitesABQ, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for filling out our online survey regarding your past stay. Your feedback is important to us. We are happy to hear you had a great stay and will be returning. Our suites have a great layout and having two TVs in the room makes everyone happy. We are sorry the pool was out of order, we are looking to get that fixed soon.
I have shared your kind words with my team and we thank you for the compliments and hope to see you in the near future.

Sincerely,
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

Our room was nice and the people were friendly. The room was a little dated, but it was clean. My only complaint really is the coffee located in the breakfast room was ice cold as if it were from the day before, but hey, we had a microwave in our room so it was all good.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 724robynk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortSuitesABQ, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

We are happy to hear you had a good stay. We appreciate your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you were served cold coffee. I will inform my breakfast staff to assure that this does not happen again, because we know how important coffee can be to start off your day right. We hope to see you again in the future. Again, thank you for your time and business.

Sincerely,
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

A welcome rest after leaving a nasty hotel and finding this one. They had frozen meals and other snacks for purchase. Breakfast was excellent. Nice carts to help with luggage. Elevator small but worked well.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rosemary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortSuitesABQ, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey regarding your past stay. We are happy to hear you had an excellent stay and enjoyed the breakfast and our wonderful staff. Your kind words serve as an encouragement to my team as we strive to make every guest's stay their best. We hope to see you the next time you are in Albuquerque.

Warm Regards,
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews