We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Suites Albuquerque
Ranked #27 of 143 Hotels in Albuquerque
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Concentrate on improving security from vandalism by either hiring outside security if you do not already have outside security. Maintenance in the rooms can be conducted more often and repairs or corrections made immediately.

Room Tip: The water faucet was working backwards, cold was hot and hot was cold. This problem could end up be...
See more room tips
Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Andres G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortSuitesABQ, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for the time you took to fill out our online survey regarding your recent stay at Comfort Suites. Your feedback is important to us as we are always looking for room to improve. We appreciate your concerns regarding security and maintenance. Your review will be shared with the correct departments. We are glad to hear your stay was pleasant and we hope the next time you stay with us it will be better than the last.

Sincerely,
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (313)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 313 reviews

Reviewed 2 September 2017

First off Monica and Hector were awesome at the front desk! Monica was so cheerful and nice. She not only checked me and my family into our room, she also called our room to extend her welcome and service one more. Upon check in we were informed that the soya was closed but the pool was open. Later when we went to the pool we found out it had just been closed for the rest of the day. Monica and her manager were able to find us another Comfort Suites with an indoor pool that was OPEN. We were able to cancel our first reservations, go to the other hotel and book a room there. Where we meet Hector at the front desk. He was very polite and friendly. He helped us check in and helped it's with anything else we needed for the night. My children got to swim, all were happy! Great experience! Great service! We will definitely be back!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vigil_amanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortSuitesABQ, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for the time you took to fill out our online survey regarding your recent stay at Comfort Suites. We appreciate your feedback and I have shared your kind words with my team. We are happy to hear you had a great experience and customer service. We do our best to provide each guest with outstanding service and a wonderful stay. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Warm Regards,
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

Clean, comfortable room and hotel and while the hotel and parking lot did fill up, the hotel remained quiet and relaxing. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Although the pool was out of order during our stay, we were notified when we booked the room and again when checking in so there were no surprises or disappointment. We found this hotel to be an excellent value and would not hesitate to stay again.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jeff S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortSuitesABQ, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for the time you took to complete our online survey regarding your past stay. We appreciate your positive feedback! We are happy to hear you had a wonderful stay at the Comfort Suites in Albuquerque. We do our best here to provide each guest with excellent service. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Warm Regards,
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

Great hotel!! Excellent stay, clean rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast. The checking in process was simple, the staff was very pleasant, room was clean, has indoor pool/hot tub - although many kiddos were swimming. Would recommend staying here and will stay our next trip!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LiveLoveArt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortSuitesABQ, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate your kind words and I have shared them with my team. It's great to hear you will be returning when your find yourself back in Albuquerque. Your feedback is important to us and serves as an encouragement to continue providing excellent service. Again, thank you for your time and business.

Sincerely,
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

The rooms are a bit dated, and not too clean. Some electric plugs didn't work. The bathroom is small. Sitting area is nice. It has a microwave and refrigerator. Breakfast was good. Convenient to I-25.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank FunnyAnimal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortSuitesABQ, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey regarding your recent stay. Your feedback is important to us as there is always room for improvement. We are sorry to here your room was not clean enough for you or the outlets didn't work well. I will inform my team about your comments so this doesn't happen again. We hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better experience than your previous one.

Sincerely,
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
11.5 km away
Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport
Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport
#30 of 143 in Albuquerque
498 reviews
3.7 km away
Best Western Plus Executive Suites
0.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Journal Ctr NW
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites North
Comfort Inn & Suites North
#43 of 143 in Albuquerque
286 reviews
0.9 km away
Nativo Lodge Albuquerque
Nativo Lodge Albuquerque
#45 of 143 in Albuquerque
1,055 reviews
2.0 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Albuquerque? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Albuquerque

Address: 5251 San Antonio Dr NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109-4135
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Albuquerque
#6 Family Hotel in Albuquerque
#20 Business Hotel in Albuquerque
Price Range: RM329 - RM491 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Albuquerque 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fully Renovated Comfort Suites Hotel located close to the Balloon Fiesta Park, Sandia Ski and the Business Journal Center District. The University of New Mexico is just a short drive from us as well as the Sunport Airport is 15 minutes. We provide free hot breakfast, free internet, free parking and all of our rooms are a suite with a pull out sleeper sofa. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites Albuquerque reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Albuquerque
Quality Hotel Albuquerque

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing