We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$154
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Crescent City(Crescent City)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Redwood Inn(Crescent City)
US$103
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lighthouse Inn(Crescent City)(Great Value!)
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anchor Beach Inn(Crescent City)
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Front Street Inn(Crescent City)
US$80
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Redwood forest(Crescent City)(Great Value!)
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Crescent Beach Motel(Crescent City)(Great Value!)
US$93
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean View Inn & Suites(Crescent City)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
5
14
11
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
14
11
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2013

Stayed here one night on a four-day motorcycle trip.

The motel is what would would expect for the price; older but clean and functional. No frills and a TV bolted to the dresser. Good water pressure, nice towels and a surprisingly comfortable bed.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ak_f800st
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2012

Me and my boyfriend were on the road trip. We found this motel in a magazine with some coupons (took one from a rest area near route 101). It turned out to be very nice, clean and comfortable motel. Great for one night. It has a good location - just next to the bay. It looks great in the morning, so beautiful and quiet.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2012

My husband and I do not require much more in a room than cleanliness and a comfortable bed; the Pacific Inn has both. It is a great stop for someone just passing through town, and the price was right.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ragann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2012

Took a chance based on reviews here...Hotel is clean and located close to everything on foot. The lady at the front desk is wonderful and even remembered my reservation from months before!Our room had 2 queens, a tv, mini fridge and table and chairs. Glad we stayed there!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Hellenictraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2012

I arrived in crescent city for the first time, don't pick the first thing you see, go around the corner by the harbor couple blocks down, there is a quality inn or anchor inn even best western. I checked in paid cash, within one hr I seen the others called the Pacific inn spoke to the lady that was hard to
Understand English I Asked for a refund I will not be staying, she said No its been less than one hour, I cannot do that. I was stuck staying at a place I didn't care for, nor was there a kitchen for the continental breakfast. This is a very very old run down place, if your solo and need a place to just rest go ahead, don't bring your spouse or family. She stated she own the place, if there was a manager on site, they would have worked with you, an owner of the hotel you expect more, Really hold you guest hostage, don't seem like the place you want to stay at.!!!!!!

Room Tip: Don't stay here
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 62Debbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews