We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My Stay at the Pacific Inn”
Review of Pacific Inn

Pacific Inn
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Pacific Inn
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Crescent City
Reviewed 13 August 2013

Old school motel, but very clean. Great deal for the price. Friendly receptionist.

I would stay there again any day. Why pay twice the price?

Little hard to find. Right on 101, but address show M street. Couple blocks south of Denny in the middle of the road and 101 splits. On left going north, which has a sign. On left going south, but no sign. Just start looking a couple blocks after Denny's going south.

Take care

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 4 June 2013

Stayed here one night on a four-day motorcycle trip.

The motel is what would would expect for the price; older but clean and functional. No frills and a TV bolted to the dresser. Good water pressure, nice towels and a surprisingly comfortable bed.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ak_f800st
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2012

Me and my boyfriend were on the road trip. We found this motel in a magazine with some coupons (took one from a rest area near route 101). It turned out to be very nice, clean and comfortable motel. Great for one night. It has a good location - just next to the bay. It looks great in the morning, so beautiful and quiet.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2012

My husband and I do not require much more in a room than cleanliness and a comfortable bed; the Pacific Inn has both. It is a great stop for someone just passing through town, and the price was right.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ragann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2012

Took a chance based on reviews here...Hotel is clean and located close to everything on foot. The lady at the front desk is wonderful and even remembered my reservation from months before!Our room had 2 queens, a tv, mini fridge and table and chairs. Glad we stayed there!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Hellenictraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Crescent City
0.9 km away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#14 of 19 in Crescent City
220 reviews
0.4 km away
Ocean View Inn & Suites
Ocean View Inn & Suites
#1 of 19 in Crescent City
478 reviews
1.5 km away
Anchor Beach Inn
Anchor Beach Inn
#7 of 19 in Crescent City
316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Redwood Inn
Redwood Inn
#13 of 19 in Crescent City
153 reviews
28.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Klamath Redwood Nt'l Park Area
1 km away
Best Western Plus Northwoods Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pacific Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pacific Inn

Address: 220 M St, Crescent City, CA 95531-4117
Region: United States > California > Crescent City
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Crescent City
Price Range: RM159 - RM282 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Pacific Inn is under new ownership with newly remodeled rooms, some handicap accessible, with reasonable rates. (weekly rates for longer stays!) Our rates are $57.99 for a single bed and $67.99 for a double bed. We do offer a 10% discount for Military, AARP and AAA. The rooms include refrigerators, microwaves, coffee pots, TV's and free WiFi! Open 24 hours, allowing pets with a deposit. The check-in time is after 1pm and check-out time is 11am. We are located in downtown Crescent City, close to shopping, restaurants and the beach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Pacific Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pacific Hotel Crescent City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing