We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fun demonstrations and beautiful pieces

Came here with my family the kids and adults were mesmerized by the demonstration. Love the... read more

Reviewed 22 October 2020
SuperWorldTraveler
,
Denver, Colorado
Memory Glass

The Clifton's are great people to interact with. I order a memory paper weight and just rec'd it... read more

Reviewed 4 October 2020
robertamY1149YH
Read all 249 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Estes Park
from US$20.00
More Info
from US$45.00
More Info
from US$109.99
More Info
from US$87.17
More Info
Reviews (249)
Filter reviews
249 results
Traveller rating
204
34
8
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
204
34
8
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews glass blower beautiful pieces glass pieces custom pieces beautiful hand step by step his craft purchased several demonstration cory vase art shop pumpkin ornaments gifts craftsmanship
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 249 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2019

We stopped in to see the glass blowers but missed the artist at work. Nice glass pieces, fair prices, friendly staff. There are a few shops in the area that carry blown glass but it's fun to see them in the process of their designs. We will stop again next time through.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Rebekajean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2019 via mobile

My husband and I had a great time watching Dave (the owner) demonstrate his craft. He also wound up checking us out with our purchases. What a great and personable guy! Very friendly and outgoing.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank jameytendstowander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2019

Sadly we have lost several family members in the past few years. Last week we took their ashes up to Estes & Cory made several memorial orbs for us. It was a lot of time and work for him but he did an incredible job and was so kind about it. We are so lucky we found them & they did such an amazing job. I HIGHLY recommend them!!!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Dani M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2019

Lots to choose from and the demonstration was interesting. Friendly staff. The kids seemed to like it.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Ryand1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2019

Great place!
If you don't see what you want, just ask them and they will make it for you!
A wonderful place for on of a kind gifts!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Jackie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews