We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Blue Door Inn(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coyote Mountain Lodge(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$259
US$230
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Columbine Inn(Estes Park)
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stanley Hotel(Estes Park)
US$349
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Alpine Trail Ridge Inn(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Baldpate Inn(Estes Park)
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brynwood on the River(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$251
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dao House(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Estes Park)
US$149
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (304)
Filter reviews
304 results
Traveller rating
268
30
3
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
268
30
3
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswasher and dryerloft upstairsfull kitchenclean condorocky mountain national parkgas grillgreat condomaster bedroommanagement teamjacuzzi tubliving areaplace to staywell equipped kitchenyear anniversarylate checkown mealshot water
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 304 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2017

We spent 5 nights in early October at a condo in Bear Paw Resort. The condo was very clean, kitchen was well furnished, very nice view of the river from the patio windows. The decor was great, very fitting for area of mountains, elk and bear. We enjoyed the heat from the fireplace when an early season snowstorm came thru. The washer and dryer were great as we had been on a road trip for several days and were dreading a trip to the laundromat. We enjoyed making our own meals instead of eating out every night. We will definately stay here again on our next trip to Estes Park.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 917jme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

The unit was excellent. Clean and ready to use.
Lots of little decorations within the dwelling to give it atmosphere of Estes Park.
The location right on the river gave it a nice feeling of being up in the mountains.
The daily tidy service helped alot.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bzounes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Love this place! Nice and clean and in a great location. Love being by the river. The owners are very nice and helpful. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything. Also has a washer and dryer. Also very close to Rocky Mountain National Park.

Room Tip: Very quiet and clean and very close to town.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marlana15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

We loved this place. The rooms were super clean and had everything you needed to feel at home. The kitchen is fully equipped, there's a gas fireplace, a barbecue grill, a private patio, washer and dryer, very comfortable king sized bed. But best of all, you are 2 miles from Rocky Mountain Park and you have a stream in front of your unit with chairs to sit and enjoy the view. If you want to go into Estes Park, it's only a few miles away.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank laveno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

We spent four nights here for Elk Fest 2017. I booked a 2-bedroom condo. The condo had a full kitchen and master bedroom with en suite with jacuzzi downstairs and a second bedroom with bath upstairs. You can reserve just the downstairs with one bedroom or pay a little extra to have both bedrooms which is what we did.

The full kitchen has everything you need to cook in and a gas grill outside on the porch. We stopped at Safeway in town and picked up supplies for breakfast, lunch and dinner and saved a considerable amount of money by not eating in restaurants three times a day. The location is within three miles of the RMNP entrance so we went to the park in the morning and came back for lunch and went back to the park for the rest of the afternoon.

I have always stayed in a similar resort less than a mile away from here for the past 10 years. It was booked for the dates we would be in the park this year so we ended up here. I'm glad we did and it's our new go-to place in Estes Park

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Rebecca B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews