We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Sarla Analytics
from US$8.00
More Info
from US$5.99
More Info
from US$8.00
More Info
from US$9.99
More Info
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
28
16
5
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
28
16
5
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2021 via mobile

Very informative and engaging tour. Filled in the gaps where most tours leave out. Going to download the Cliff Walk tour on our next trip to Newport!

Date of experience: April 2021
5  Thank Phantommoon123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarla_Analytics, Manager at Sarla Analytics, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2021

I’m really glad you enjoyed the tour! Thanks for your review!

If you’re still in the area, we have all sorts of similar tours both in Boston, Cape Cod, Salem, and beyond (Newport, Acadia, etc). Hopefully, you get the chance to use some of these in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2021 via mobile

It was a great tour to follow with the family. We made a few stops along the way and it was easy to pause and pick up where we left off.

Date of experience: April 2021
5  Thank newsya2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarla_Analytics, Manager at Sarla Analytics, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2021

I’m really glad you enjoyed the tour with your family! Thanks for your review!

If you’re still in the area, we have all sorts of similar tours both in Boston, Cape Cod, Salem, and beyond (Newport, Acadia, etc). Hopefully, you get the chance to use some of these in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2021 via mobile

Enjoyed the commentary while walking on path. Made the adventure much more interesting! The only hiccup was I could not let my phone screen timeout.

Date of experience: April 2021
4  Thank dawnfL3112MV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarla_Analytics, Manager at Sarla Analytics, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2021

I’m so glad our tour was able to give you a great Newport Cliff Walk experience! You may also enjoy our self-guided driving tour around Newport. We’d also love to hear more about the timing out - please contact us via the website.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2021 via mobile

Getting the audio tour helped us so much when visiting Newport. It gave us a great history of the town and a sense of where to go and what to see while visiting. We highly recommend getting the tour!

Date of experience: April 2021
5  Thank Ktinguely
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarla_Analytics, Manager at Sarla Analytics, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2021

I’m so excited that you enjoyed the Newport tour! Thank you so much for leaving a review. If you’re still in the area, we have a great Cliff Walk tour as well. You can also visit our website to see our other tours in New England and beyond. Hopefully, you get the chance to use some of these in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2021 via mobile

The app is a total disaster. Every time I switch to the map for directions and then back it starts from the beginning.

Can’t say too much about the tour because we only made it to stop 8.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank HRaabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarla_Analytics, Owner at Sarla Analytics, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2021

Thank you for letting us know about your experience. This is pretty unusual to hear because we just reviewed and green-lit an update for the tour recently — which has been working well. So we’d love to understand exactly what happened better (and which phone type you have so we can reproduce it precisely). Would you email us ASAP?

And as always, we are happy to issue a refund if you did not have a great experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews