We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Wreck Dives with the BEST Dive Master and Captain!

This shop ran an amazing 3 tank dive day. They were superb..the staff was awesome on the boat and... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
822jenniferz
Amazing crew

Hunter and Anna were fantastic dive guides. I was getting certified while my partner was getting... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
maxsA6405KQ
Read all 1,008 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Oahu
from US$160.00
More Info
from US$119.37
More Info
from US$106.33
More Info
from US$75.01
More Info
Reviews (1,008)
Filter reviews
1,008 results
Traveller rating
894
57
15
15
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
894
57
15
15
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews drift dive dive shop dive master octopus fantasy reef baby barge captain joe these guys spitting caves boat crew nitrox certification open water eagle rays great dive rental gear dive experience certified diver
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,008 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I booked a trip to get my Deep Diver Certificate, we dida wreak dive, and a drift dive. They were gorgeous! I had Anna as my instructor, and she walked me through the entire process. I felt very comfortable and gained a lot of knowledge.

I got paired with a Dive Master named Mark for my drift dive, and he was fantastic in showing me lots of different sea life, and how to navigate while drifting. It was an amazing dive in China Wall.

Jeremy was our Captain, and he is very concise and friendly.

Thank you so much for a day I will always remember!

Date of experience: May 2021
1  Thank Smtilford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I especially loved the two giant sea turtles hanging out in the wreck. The crew helping the divers up the ladder in rough water did an excellent job.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank E4044WJjamesb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The crew was really friendly and made you feel right at home. They made all divers feel comfortable no matter what level of experience they were. Chuck, Ed and everyone were great. I would recommend them to anyone.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 287aries
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Tons of fun, great dive, great logistics, easy... The list goes on and on

If you want to go diving in oahu, this is the place to go to. 5 stars in every category you can think of:
staff - Chuck, Ana, Jeremy and Ed were super nice
Dive: awesome wreck and drift dive. Find of turtles, sharks and cool wrecks (i did baby barge)
Logistics and boat: they brought snacks!
Price: super reasonable

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Gunter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Fantastic experience for the full day Discovery Scuba, captain and crew were patient and thorough. Wear gloves!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank notatimetraveler00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews