We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exactly as described - extremely satisfied”

Review of Ilikai Marina 882

Night View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Night View
Ocean Front Ala Moana Beach park
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Night View
Ocean Front
Ala Moana Beach park
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Floor Plan
Living Room
Living Room
Dining
Dining
Dining / View
Dining
Dining
Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen / Bar Area
Bedroom
Bedroom - closed
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Diamond Head
DSC00029 - Copy.JPG
firework - Copy
Lagoon
Dining
42\' Flat screen TV
Bathroom
Family / Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
TV
Lagoon
Lagoon
Living Room
Lagoon
Kitchen
surf-hawaii - Copy
Lagoon
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MikeC3628
Joliet, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Exactly as described - extremely satisfied”
Reviewed 3 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012
4
people found this review helpful

We were not familiar with Honolulu when we booked this condo. I could not have picked a more ideal location. We were located on the edge of Waikiki. It is an easy casual walk along the beach to the heart of Waikiki. This allowed us to experience the sites without the crush of tourists and traffic. There are plenty of restaurants in the immediate area, including a bar/lounge attached to the building. Parking was plentiful and bus transportation passed right by the building. We over looked the marina and the public lagoon just outside the Hilton Hawaiian Village, about 1 block. On Friday we bought cheese, wine and fruit from the local market and sat on the lanai enjoying the fireworks set off at the lagoon. Below us the live music from the lounge filtered up. The condo was clean and well stocked. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the accommodations. We spent many of our days at the beach or lagoon and the nights enjoying the night life. I would recommend this condo to any of my friends and family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The traffic
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberta
Reviewed 16 April 2012 for a stay in February 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sandlesan...
Alberta
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“A dream come true. Amazing location, awesome owner, we can't wait to go back!”
Reviewed 3 October 2011 for a stay in June 2011
4
people found this review helpful

This was a long awaited holiday that was totally worth the wait. The owner was accomodating, friendly, professional and quick to answer all of our questions.

The condo was very clean and fully furnished with everything we could possibly need. It was convenient, close to everything and oceanfront. If it was any closer to the ocean your feet would be wet :) We arrived late at night and the view the next morning when we opened the curtains took our breath away, amazing! We had a delivery arrive on our first day in Honolulu and the delivery person couldn't stop calling it our "front row seats" to Oahu. We stayed for 10 days and cannot say enough good things about this property. We enjoyed every single second and honestly would go back tomorrow if we could.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was even better than promised
Liked least: Having to leave and come home lol
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CT
Reviewed 6 August 2011 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 24 June 2010 for a stay in June 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$169
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an enquiry to the owner using the above make enquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Payment Protection
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing