We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience E Noa Tours
from US$46.07
More Info
from US$5.00
More Info
from US$107.85
More Info
from US$132.46
More Info
Reviews (7,160)
Filter reviews
7,160 results
Traveller rating
5,747
856
295
132
130
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,747
856
295
132
130
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pearl harbor tour cousin k great tour dole plantation arizona memorial waimea valley circle island driver guide half day tour north shore his knowledge highly recommend this tour downtown honolulu hawaiian history lisa pua oahu
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
202 - 207 of 7,160 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Favorite part was sea turtles! The guide knew exactly where they would be, and no one else was there

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank themountainmiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Reynold was an incredible guide! He knew so much history and facts about the island and made sure we got the most out of the tour. Wish we could have stayed at Dole for longer, but we saw a lot in just a few hours! I have dietary issues and when we saw the lunch menu and noticed there wasn’t anything I could have, he called the owner and was able to create an option for me. Very fun tour and great way to get to know the island and place you might want to go back to! Very efficiently and enjoyable.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank caroliney625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Awesome tour, Reynold was very knowledgeable on spots to be able to see special sights as well as locations from famous movies and such. He also was so accommodating when it came to handling a miscommunication about food allergies. He was able to call the owners and handle it before we even got there for lunch. Reynold, thank you so much!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Jxcintron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Colins, our driver and tour guide, was great and very knowledgeable of the toured areas and their context to the Hawaiian ecosystem and society. Trip stops were the perfect amount of time.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank leonardovG4102CJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Everything was fantastic, especially the ride to the museum and the knowledge that Oli has on the history was very clear and helpful. Oli made a huge difference, he's attitude was 100% awesome. If I could I'd choose him as my tour guide all the time. Mahalo Oli.. God bless.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Diggy2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews