We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience E Noa Tours
from US$46.07
More Info
from US$25.00
More Info
from US$107.85
More Info
from US$132.46
More Info
Reviews (8,696)
Filter reviews
8,696 results
Traveller rating
7,172
919
312
139
154
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
7,172
919
312
139
154
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pearl harbor tour cousin k great tour dole plantation arizona memorial waimea valley circle island driver guide half day tour north shore his knowledge highly recommend this tour downtown honolulu hawaiian history lisa pua oahu
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
383 - 388 of 8,696 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Actually the best part of the tour was Humu our tour guide. He was beyond informative and just an all around fun guy. I love history and Humu knew much more than I would have expected. Very intelligent. By far the best part of this trip.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank jonathanrY328RN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Nani was fantastic!! Make sure to request him for the tour, you won't be disappointed! He's funny, knows his stuff, and takes time to talk with all of his guests. Tour was great! Pearl Harbor was very informative and somber. USS Missouri is great to walk through, fantastic museum ship. Would definitely do it again.

Date of experience: September 2021
1  Thank AlanB4646
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had the best time !! Our tour guide Nani was absolutely amazing!! Highly recommend!! He navigated us throughout the whole day & is very knowledgeable.

Date of experience: September 2021
1  Thank TraceyB0625
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I had a wonderful time. Finny was my driver. He was knowledgeable and friendly. I had a great time!!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank dawnitap2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great information all around. Steve was a great host and knew a lot about the island. He stayed and guided us in the right direction

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank robertpL7890QZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAVILIN K, Guest Relations Manager at E Noa Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Aloha robertpL7890QZ,

Thank you to awesome customers like you for your amazing support! We appreciate your review and thank you for the privilege of your business.

Mahalo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews