We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place to stay on Oahu”
other travellers have booked this property
Aloha and Welcome 'Pure Paradise'
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Aloha and Welcome 'Pure Paradise'
Welcome 'Pure Paradise' Collection of luxury condos in Waikiki Panorama View from this Condo 'Pure Paradise'
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Aloha and Welcome 'Pure Paradise'
Welcome 'Pure Paradise' Collection of luxury condos in Waikiki
Panorama View from this Condo 'Pure Paradise'
Welcome to 'Pure Paradise'
Corner End Condo with Double Windows, Double View
Create your island delights or order from the many restaurants
Cheers to a Holiday to Remember
Yummy Delights everywhere
Custom Pony Skin Ottoman & the Dining Table of glass and steel
View From inside 'Pure Paradise' of the Waikiki Yacht Harbor and Ocean
'Pure Paradise'
Dining room
For your entertainment flat screen HDTV
Iron Chef designed gourmet kitchen with SubZero Refrigerator
Corian Counter tops with custom sink and a view to die for!
Breakfast Delights
Comfy Queen Bedroom with solid wall no soji screen here
Candy awaits, and the view is amazing
Shower with Jacuzzi Tub for your spa treatments
Bathroom, Corian Countertops
Your own Washer and Dryer HUGE SAVINGS!
Waikiki Marina from this condo
Every night a sunset an original work of art
Sunrise from this condo
Ariel View of the Ilika's, Marina, Hilton Village
Best Wave's in Waikiki right our your window 'Break outside Yacht Harbor'
Turtles catching a wave in Waikiki
Every Friday Night
From the ocean to the shore see Ilikai Marina
Stroll Waikiki Beach
Duke's best ahi taco's and Catamaran rides right out front
Fabulous night life Wakiki Best Dining and Dancing in Hawaii
Makapu Beach
Turtle Bay ride horses on the beach
Pearl Harbor 'Arizona Memorial'
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cathtrip
Blacktown, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing place to stay on Oahu”
Reviewed 4 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The view is absolutely genuine and sunsets are amazing. Everything you need is here and Janna was very helpful – can't go past this place!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
george l
Bribie Island, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
““Top quality condo in ideal location “”
Reviewed 18 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Absolutely happy with the location with lovely views over the marina, pond and parklands. We enjoyed an amazing fireworks display on Friday, Saturday and Tuesday nights all from the condo. Well furnished with all the necessities provided including a washer/dryer. Within easy access to public transport, an abc store and Ala Moana shopping centre. No disturbances, I highly recommend this condo and Janna Macdowell is excellent to communicate with.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Room with a View”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location. Easy to get around and parking very nice. Ask for the parking pass from Janna. It is a good deal. Best part was the view. Loved waking up each morning, having my coffee, and looking out at the marina and ocean.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Graeme P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant!”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was our first time visiting Honolulu and also booking a condo apartment instead of a hotel so didn't know what to expect but can now say we were very impressed with this apartment - it had it all in terms of location, the amazing views, very clean. modern and tidy and the bed was so comfortable we slept like a dream every night and the air conditioning was great as most days were 30c or more in main part of day while we were there. The beaches and lagoon for swimming were just nearby and there was plenty of beach gear in the apartment to use for yourself like snorkeling masks, boogie boards,flippers etc. My partner enjoyed the sunset evenings and views on lanai so much that we ended up eating in more than going out to local restaurants. We highly recommend this apartment or one of Janna's many other apartments nearby to others looking for somewhere to stay in Waikiki and only a 20/25 min ride from airport in a cab. We will book again thru Janna next time we are back in Honolulu.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mwizz
Adelaide
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Highly recommended stay”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

When looking for accommodation in Waikiki we did all the usual searches of the resort hotels. By the time you factored in sea views the price per night was exorbitant. A friend told me about the Ilikai Marina Condos so I started searching and found this one. What you see in the photos is what you get. It was an great place to stay and very modern. We also took our daughter and a bed was made up for here in the corner of the lounge room which worked very well. We did hear some noise from the bar below at night but it did not ruin our stay. I would stay here again as the location was great. 10 minute walk to the Ala Moana shopping centre. The use of the Hilton lagoon just down the road. A great view of the friday night fireworks at the Hilton. An ABC shop a couple of minutes up the road for groceries.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing