We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Waikiki location”
other travellers have booked this property
bedroom to living room/kitchen view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
bedroom to living room/kitchen view
queen bed 12th floor condo living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
bedroom to living room/kitchen view
queen bed 12th floor condo
living room
lanai view from 29th floor condo
Waikiki Banyan 6th floor Rec area
IMG 0812
IMG 0926
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
4stringdo...
Saint Louis, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Waikiki location”
Reviewed 22 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

The condo was complete. We did not need to furnish anything. The full kitchen was an asset, the bed was comfortable and the balcony had great views. The easy in, easy out parking space was another benefit. Overall, the condo was as good as any hotel room with more amenities and less cost. We will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irene F
Forrest Station
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Covered our every need.”
Reviewed 3 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Recently stayed for 7 days at the Marine Surf Apt. in Honolulu. We rented suite 1703 from Thomas and were very pleased with the apt. and the service. Thomas is very prompt in returning emails and sending required info. The studio apt. was just as pictured, clean and well equipped with appliances, towels, bedding, some daily essentials and even a few bonus extras like beach towels , chairs and umbrella. The price was fantastic as it included free phone calls to US and Canada, free wifi and best of all free parking. Such at treat as in this day and age everyone seems to want to charge extra for everything. We felt very secure in the apt. both when we were there and when we were out and about, we also felt very safe leaving the car in the parkade. Thank you so much Thomas and keep up the good work. We would highly recommend this apt. and any others that Thomas may own.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joseph190
Wyong, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent property & owner went far & beyond his job.”
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Thomas E was so helpful when our previous accommodation was cancelled 2 weeks before our stay. The unit was clean & tidy & the kitchen was great as it saved us going out for our meals. The view was spectacular as we were on 29th floor.Thomas's response was prompt & he answered all our questions. I would recommend this property to anyone

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View, cleanlyness
Liked least: Height of the toilet. much lower than in Australia.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ahoymatie...
The Cincinnati Region
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice place to stay in Waikiki”
Reviewed 4 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in a studio style condo in August. The location was perfect. It was so nice to be able to walk to the beach, restaurants and shopping but also have the flexibility to drive to places farther away since the parking was included in our rate. The condo was nice, we were on an upper level floor so there was not a lot of street noise which was nice since the building is located in a popular area.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cruisefan
Long Beach, CA
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Wonderful location and beautiful condo”
Reviewed 1 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We were fortunate enough to rent a beautiful condo from Thomas Edwards who was wonderful! My son was starting at the University of Hawaii and not only was the condo near the university in Waikiki,, Thomas gave us lots of tips on where to find items my son needed. I hope to stay here again because it was great. The condo had beautiful views and was furnished nicely. Great place and great manager!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing