We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Royal Star Hawaii Deluxe Tours
from US$115.00
More Info
from US$1,056.97
More Info
from US$919.09
More Info
from US$1,049.95
More Info
Reviews (2,452)
Filter reviews
2,452 results
Traveller rating
2,383
60
3
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,383
60
3
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews larry mantanona city tour pearl harbor bus driver high school band ocean joy great tour arizona memorial great driver great sense of humor his knowledge downtown honolulu would highly recommend this tour day tour dole plantation north shore lola
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
297 - 302 of 2,452 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2021 via mobile

We booked last minute unsure exactly what we wanted to do. Our resort concierge assisted with the booking which they were great with assisting us. The tour guide Kalani was very nice and personal. He had jokes and was knowledgeable about the island. Overall a good tour. Thank you!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Z6767WYrobynw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2021 via mobile

Marlon was Amazing the best and very friendly great with people of all ages . He taught us so much of the island we were impressed with his knowledge.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank BettyB00p74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2021

Lola Tripp was The absolute best individual I met in a long time. Everything she did was for us. Would clearly take any tour she’s in control. She was so knowledgeable that it actually made me happy to sit there and learn something new. She made everyone laugh and made everyone comfortable. My next trip to Hawaii I will definitely use your service if I can request her. Thank you for blessing us with one of the most beautiful souls.

Nui nā hoʻomaikaʻi Lola!!

Loyalty Beyond Measures,
Darryl & Sandy Filban

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank 810darrylf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2021 via mobile

Our guide and driver, Lola, was fantastic. It was a day well spent, and a great way to see the island.

Thank neswoodbine69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2021

This tour was amazing Lola is super friendly and knowledgeable. It was a nice relaxing way to see the Island and learn more about real Hawaiian culture and history.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank 408shaunak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews