We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
28 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$164
View deal
Expedia.com
US$136
View deal
Travelocity
US$136
View deal
Vio.comUS$136
Hotels.comUS$136
Agoda.comUS$205
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,792)
Filter reviews
1,792 results
Traveller rating
1,333
271
103
47
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,333
271
103
47
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk waikiki gateway the penthouse abc store boogie boards housekeeping staff beach towels valet parking short walk to the beach corner room free breakfast ocean view hawaii housekeeper sauna aloha staycation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 1,792 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2022 via mobile

Our check in process was smooth and Anna at the front desk was super nice and thoughtful!! Bc of my birthday she waived our early check in fee which was extremely considerate. So excited for our stay here.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jillfurlong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 October 2022 via mobile

Ashley made our checkout process so smooth in preparation for our flight home. Our group especially enjoyed the bowl of pineapple gummy candies at the front desk - we couldn't resist grabbing a few pieces every time we passed through the lobby. Thank you so much for giving us a fun and memorable vacation!!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank tiffanyhQ334WK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 October 2022

Vincent was amazing at taking care of us at the pool . Super friendly and knowledgeable about what to do in the area . Amazing customer service ! Would stay at the hotel again because of him. Amazing service!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 342citlallye
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 September 2022 via mobile

This was our first time in Hawaii and had a wonderful time. We stayed at the Hotel La Croix which was a perfect hotel. Walking distance to shopping, the beach and other amenities around waikiki. The hotel staff, specifically Douglas was an absolute gem. He was friendly, and helpful. I would definitely recommend this location. Thank you to all the staff working while my sister and I stayed.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sharon837w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 September 2022 via mobile

Great location, friendly staff especially Anna who helped us check-in. They were very accommodating with our requests and everytime we had a question they are very knowledgeable and very professional with their response.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank macylg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews