We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Nice atmosphere and great wine!

We visited Seven Hills Winery for the first time last week. I'm sure glad we made reservations and... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 1 week ago
Tony C
Great Wine Tasting Experience!

I made reservations, for 4 of us, for wine tasting at Seven Hills Winery in downtown Walla Walla... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 1 week ago
jimmK4741ZL
,
Beaverton, Oregon
Read all 67 reviews
  
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
48
14
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
48
14
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful old building tasting room great wine tasting menu tasting experience julie downtown wines winery rose owner merlot winemaker
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Seven Hills is one of our favorite stops in Walla Walla. Our group of 6 was treated to the private tasting room and enjoyed the tasting very much. Our server was knowledgeable and fun.

Date of experience: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank cms242021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very nice tasting! Server was excellent as were the wines we tasted. We were able to taste 2 different cabs and both were excellent. Thank you!

Date of experience: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Kenneth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had such a wonderful time tasting at and experiencing Seven Hills. The wine was fantastic and the service and experience were unparalleled. We visited during the Walla Walla spring release weekend and of all the wineries we visited, Seven Hills was the groups favorite!

Date of experience: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank essieneeway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had great service by a knowledgeable person serving us. The historic building was spectacular. The wines were nice but nothing outstanding. Like the title says it was fun.

Date of experience: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Seven Hills was our first tasting of the day. They have a beautiful space. Our server was terrific. He is a student in the enology program and shared a lot of his insights from his studies as well as his passion for wine-making. Very nice wines. Very enjoyable.

Date of experience: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Krw1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews