We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (540)
Filter reviews
540 results
Traveller rating
14
40
82
127
277
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
40
82
127
277
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 540 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2018

Needs to be cleaned better. Roaches were seen a few times also nobody speaks English or understand what your trying to say. The housekeeper definitely didn’t know how to clean properly

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Stacysmith18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 February 2018

Upon our arrival, we were promptly provided our non-smoking (2) double bed room.
We went to our room, opened the door, turned on the light....and immediately watched a half dozen cockroaches scatter. Disgusted, we went down to the front desk where the attendant seemed offended that we would even proclaim such a thing. We were moved to the next room over and they promised to "inspect the room" we found the roaches in. We asked about what they planned to do about our experience and we were told we'd have to speak to a manager in the morning. When we spoke to the manager we were told "since we gave you a different room it is our opinion the problem is resolved and there's nothing further we can do for you". We insisted something be done about our experience but we were instructed to take it up with Wyndham....so here we are.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank nicholase598
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018

The room I first checked into was filthy. Was then offered another room but it was just as bad. The cleaning staff had left for the day and I had to clean both the shower and jacuzzi. It was disgusting!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank O1915BPmichaels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018

The room was not clean and when it was reported there was nothing done about it nor was there any compensation. There were dirty towels and hair left on the sick and the bathtub and there was a must smell inside . There was also trash left in the bathroom . There are pictures of everything . It was comeplety and utterly and disgusting !

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 443marlenea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews