We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ambassador City Jomtien(Sattahip)(Great Value!)
US$61
US$39
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$48/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bang Saray Village Resort(Sattahip)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cabine de Plage(Sattahip)
US$131
US$44
Hotels.com
View Deal
The Brass Villa(Sattahip)
US$57
US$46
Hotels.com
View Deal
US$74
US$64
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ban Nam Mao Resort(Sattahip)(Great Value!)
US$38
US$35
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$18
Booking.com
View Deal
BM @ Love(Sattahip)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$18
Hotels.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$17
Hotels.com
View Deal
US$134
US$89
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveller rating
180
12
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
180
12
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hostsjulie stevebang saraynavy beachrooms are largehome from homewealth of knowledgefantastic holidayplace to stayhelpful advicewide variety of restaurantsthe rooms were cleaned dailylocal villagejust returned from a weekanyone thinking of goingwell stocked barrecommend restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 194 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

My family and I rented out the entirety of Siam Court for a wedding. Steve and Julie went above and beyond to make our stay as comfortable as possible and they did not disappoint. Further, they have a driver called Mr A who is one of the friendliest, eccentric taxi driver we’ve ever met . Highly recommended. 5*

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank JVPurser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
teeno1, Owner at Siam Court, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Thank you so much for review. Wow what a great wedding thank you for inviting us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

Stayed in Siam Court for a family wedding on the Beach 15th to 18th of March, everything was as usual. Immaculate Rooms , Fantastic breakfast, children enjoyed the pool, can only say this is Hotel of choice when visiting Bang Saray, 100% Highly Recommended. PS Owners Julie and Steve can't do enough to help ot too :)

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank br12stol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
teeno1, Owner at Siam Court, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Thank you David for your kind words. Always great to see you and. Your lovely family. Best regards julie Steve Lee and fang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

My family and I had a delightful holiday here.We were recommended by friends and are glad we took their advice.The swimming pool is delightful and the 3 rooms we were allocated were very clean and spacious with nice decor.The owners were so helpful and friendly helping us plan days out .There was a tremendous choice of breakfasts.The village is lovely with daily markets shops bars and restaurants.The beach was superb we visited monkey island and Koh Samet island for a night. The children had a superb time at the cartoon water park .We have already decided
to com ack next year w enjoyed it so much.Thank you for your excellent service.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank daveyasmig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
teeno1, Owner at Siam Court, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Thank you for taking time to review us.we really appreciate it and are very pleased you enjoyed your stay.best regards julie Steve Lee and fang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

Wonderful place: friendly,very clean with spacious bedrooms and comfortable beds.The shower rooms are lovely and spotlessly clean.Very good choice of breakfast you ask and can have most things if not available that day it will be the next.The owners are so helpful with advice on attractions and restaurants and the staff are always smiling.A small hotel in a beaut
Iful peaceful courtyard yet only a 5 minute walk to the village shops,bars and restaurants.There are a number of beaches to visit our favorite was the white sand navy beach ,we visited monkey island from here.would stay again for sure loved the area.

Room Tip: Any room is lovley
Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank rsh1937
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
teeno1, Owner at Siam Court, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2018

Thank you for taking time to review us and we are very happy you enjoyed your stay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018

Just returned from our third visit in four years, personally, I don't think any more need be said! However, for the uninitiated Steve, Julie and Lee (your owners and hosts) are the most genuine, caring, helpful and nicest people you are ever likely to find running such a business. They employ staff who work continuously to keep the place immaculate, the food and choice at breakfast is to die for. Their knowledge of the area is a tremendous advantage in helping to plan your stay, locate the best eating places, best tourist attractions and best sites to visit.
Weather-wise, best time to visit is probably between November and March!

Room Tip: All rooms are situated around the outdoor pool and vary from twin, double or family sized. All air conditioned and cleaned daily.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Eric H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
teeno1, Owner at Siam Court, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

It was
Lovley to see you both again and we really appreciate your kind review we hope you had a good flight home and hope to see you again soon.best wishes lee Fang julie and steve

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews