We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location, close to Pangas ”
Review of Hotel Los Delfines

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Los Delfines
Reviewed 20 April 2017 via mobile

Large rooms with aircon located next to the dock. Nearby to the main bars/restaurants and next door to Dolphin Dive. Good breakfast included.

We were greeted at the dock by Mark who helped us with our luggage.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Abby_and_Luke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (115)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 115 reviews

Reviewed 16 February 2017

Great location, air conditioning, electricity (most of the time), friendly, clean and next to Dolphin Dive scuba. Receive 10% combo discount when you book both together. Has a good restaurant with great smoothies and veg options. People, this is a very remote island and my rating is not based on a luxurious resort...that doesnt exist on LCI

Room Tip: C , viewroom secondstory with steep steps and bleeding wifi from the restaurant
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Kathy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2017

We stayed here for one night before catching the panga boat back to Big Corn. Since this side of Little Corn Island isn't as breezy, having AC in our room was a nice bonus! The breakfast that was included was good. The lighting in the room wasn't the best but it didn't bother us. No complaints really, we were usually out exploring the beautiful island and didn't spend much time at the hotel anyway.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2017

i booked a week there,but only stayed 1 night.the bed was not good,and behind the headboard you could see mold coming through the painted wall.The owner did not seem very happy about her job,and the same for all her workers.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gary0shawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016

Los Delfines was a wonderful, laid back hotel on a pretty remote, out of the way spot in Central America. The manager(owner?) Adam was helpful, the room's were clean and functional. The location is great; close to the dock which is LC's transportation hub, and several good places to eat. My favorite was "Tranquila"(sp?) The attached dive operator, "Dolphin Dive" were fantastic.. Molly and Gary were very professional, and great to spend a week under water with! I would love to return.

Room Tip: I loved room #1.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Little Corn Island
0 km away
Las Palmeras Beachfront Hotel
Las Palmeras Beachfront Hotel
#4 of 7 in Little Corn Island
103 reviews
0 km away
Little Corn Beach and Bungalow
Little Corn Beach and Bungalow
#1 of 7 in Little Corn Island
508 reviews
0 km away
Sunshine Hotel
Sunshine Hotel
#3 of 7 in Little Corn Island
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 km away
Yemaya Island Hideaway & Spa
Yemaya Island Hideaway & Spa
#2 of 7 in Little Corn Island
269 reviews
0 km away
Hotel Bellavista
Hotel Bellavista
#5 of 7 in Big Corn Island
54 reviews
0 km away
La Princesa de la Isla
La Princesa de la Isla
#3 of 7 in Big Corn Island
168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Los Delfines? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Los Delfines

Address: 100m S From Municipal Warf, Nicaragua
Region: Nicaragua > Southern Atlantic Autonomous Region > Corn Islands > Little Corn Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Little Corn Island
Price Range: RM 327 - RM 335 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Los Delfines reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Los Delfines Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing