We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Sandbank

My family and I had a wonderful full day tour with star tours. The tour included sea... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
junglexd
,
Czech Republic
via mobile
Birthday

Great team to work with. I contacted erick and organised all my tour with him through whatsaap and... read more

Reviewed 19 January 2021
Kadzo K
via mobile
Read all 67 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Zanzibar Island
from US$240.56
More Info
from US$34.62
More Info
from US$75.00
More Info
from US$51.29
More Info
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
58
3
1
0
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
58
3
1
0
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews prison island always on time sand bank stone town private tour his team group tour full day tour local company fruit coral reef spice farm blue safari great tour amazing experience thank you very much spice tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My family and I had a wonderful full day tour with star tours. The tour included sea food,snorkelling, fruits and the sand bank
The sandbank is very lovely and white as snow
.there are many locals offering the tour down the hotels but I highly recommend star tours
Reasonable price and very nice people
Whatsaap +255624097961

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank junglexd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2021 via mobile

Great team to work with. I contacted erick and organised all my tour with him through whatsaap and all was great from airport pick up to drop off.
Unforgettable birthday day with bably, awesome fishing with my husband catching a dorado
Highly recommend them

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Kadzo K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2021 via mobile

I've Been in zanzibar with my boyfriend, we organized our tours,transfers to and from airport with star tours. All to all everything was excellent and satisfying. The drivers are always on time and friendly. We recommend everyone to use them.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank rachelmB7068KQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2021 via mobile

Zanzibar has different small islands but fumba is the best offering the best full day tour. Clean blue water, white sand in the sandbank with the best snorkel. The operators from star tours (bably) are very friendly and cooperative during the snorkelling section.
This is the unique local company to contact
+255624097961

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank rachelmB7068KQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2021 via mobile

Best tour guide in Zanzibar to work with in Zanzibar,best guide Suleiman ,bably the awesome driver in the island,100% recommended company in the island

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Alexejaandrej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews