We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
B&B Dimora Muzio(Gallipoli)
US$551
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 54% below average rates

The price you found is 54% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$325/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Risberg(Gallipoli)
US$282
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Aria di Mare(Gallipoli)
US$258
B&B.it
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$258
B&B.it
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$152
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Corte Moline(Gallipoli)
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$479
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveller rating
118
49
13
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
49
13
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroof terraceold cityhire carper hoursmall streetspiral staircasefantastic locationfirst floorno elevatorcroissantsevery morningbridgeluggageheartparkingadvicesea
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 187 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed for one night on a cycling tour. Definitely the best accommodation we had. Very helpful staff. Nothing was too much trouble. Great location, lovely rooms and an outstanding, genuinely Italian breakfast.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank ceebee1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016

This is a beautiful place to stay. It is in the heart of all of the action but is a quiet retreat. Our room was large and nicely decorated with a modern bathroom. The breakfast is very good and is served outside overlooking the city and the sea. We enjoyed wine at night on the rooftop. It has a lot of great seating. The young lady who checked us in and out was very helpful. The only drawback is no parking. You must park far away in the harbor area. We did not know where to park which made checking in a nightmare but once we were able to drop off our luggage, park in the proper area and then walk back to the hotel, everything was great.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SoonerSteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2016

We booked this hotel on the basis of great reviews and lovely pictures of rooms on the website. It was not particularly cheap. We were put in a room, which was NOTHING like the pictures, but a dark cellar located behind the receptionist. There was no other exit from the room, making it a security hazard. Moreover wi-fi was barely working down in the dark. The breakfast was a sugar rush, with a very limited selection of sweets neither suited for a high standard hotel bor for most northern Europeans. However, we believe this place is nice apart from our experience with the dark cave, which should have a completely different price than the other rooms. You should be warned that you will be placed in the cave in advance to avoid massive disappointment. On the positive side most of the staff speaks English quite well :-)

Room Tip: Avoid the cave!
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cissi X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile

It was one of or best place we've been in italia nice breakfast rooftop and room the team there is the best to can't wait to comeback you can book this place and you will not be disappointed nice restaurant around to and please go to the gelateria martinucci;)

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank benoitnuc2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016

We really enjoyed this historic 11-room hotel in the center of the Old City. The staff was friendly and very helpful with booking tables at local restaurants and reserving rides to the beach or to the airport. Our room was very clean every day. Breakfast on the roof terrace was great. We also enjoyed some wine and nibbles on the terrace one evening. This place is not contemporary or state of the art by any means, but it is charming, historic, and quaint. It fits in perfectly with the rich history of the area. We will return!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank capat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews