We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfection”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Asolo, Province of Treviso, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Tom M
Coronado, California
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfection”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We absolutely loved our stay at Villa Cima del Pomer. The home is spacious, nicely designed and furnished, and in all ways comfortable, but what we loved even more were the grounds, which are both beautiful and beautifully maintained. Very quiet, beautiful flora and fauna. (There's a tendency to start counting the hour when the local cuckoo starts calling, but you get over it in a few days.)

Alessandra is a gracious host, and we had the pleasure of meeting her charming husband and daughter as well when we visited the family winery, and then sat in their kitchen enjoying a glass of prosecco (over our time there, we tried the Cima del Pomer Brut, Dry and Extra Dry, all excellent--my favorite was the Extra Dry, my wife's the Brut, but all went well with the chicken and fish that we prepared in the kitchen).

Our only complaint really was that our visit was too short.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2017
Dear Tom,

Thank you so much for your review on TripAdvisor.

We were very pleased to read that you appreciated your time with us and are very happy to see that you enjoyed Prosecco in our 'cucina' after your visit to the 'cantina'. It was a pleasure talking to you about your work and of course the studies you are doing on Venice and Asolo. We are always happy to welcome such interesting guests and for us hearing you had a relaxed and enjoyable experience is a source of great satisfaction. We hope to welcome you again soon!

Warmest Wishes

Carlo & Alessandra Amistani
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Schinderh...
Bingen am Rhein, Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StefaniaU...
Milan, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2017
Gentilissima Stefania, siamo felici di averLa ospitata nella nostra casa e che si sia rilassata e riposata tra le nostre colline. Grazie di avere avuto così cura e rispetto del luogo. Ci farebbe molto piacere averla nuovamente nostra ospite presso la nostra cantina dove la aspettiamo quando sarà nuovamente dalle nostre parti!
Alessandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kkornelia...
Munich, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2018
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. I look forward to meet you again at Cima del Pomer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing