We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$97
View deal
Hotels.comUS$97
Booking.comUS$97
TripadvisorUS$97
Priceline
FindHotelUS$97
ScandicHotels.comUS$108
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (385)
Filter reviews
385 results
Traveller rating
78
123
80
62
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
78
123
80
62
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini golf very nice hotel looking forward beautiful area coming back surroundings marina sea attitude gunn
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 385 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2021

Bathroom full of grey hair, a lot of dust....
We had 2+1 room. Place was just to stand or lay down.
Bed for child wasn't prepared.
Great food in restaurant but this chain does not care for customers. Best is next one!
Traveling a lot, and maybe expecting europe standard, but other hotels are never treated me like that.
I made by mistake booking for one week later, and even i payed again for this night stay, i was charged for cancelation.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ScandicHotels.com
Thank ekozik889348
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2021 via mobile

We just had an amazing 4 days vacation at the hotel Scandic Havna Tjøme with our little 3 years old nephew! The receptionist Adam was a real proff hosting us all these days, always helping with any question or assist with the phone charge or anything else what the guest might need. Thx

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Gintare R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 June 2021

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ScandicHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 June 2021 via mobile

Great location, parking was 150kr a day which is a negative but free el car charging. Staff was helpful and friendly. 1st room had a community terrace. Our neighbors nxt door smoked outside their room all day/nite. No smoking rooms but allowed in common areas. This forced us to change rooms. Beneath our new 2 fl room an older couple smoked all nite and the smike came into our room. No a/c in the room so windows/doors had to be open. Breakfast was scaled down due to covid, dinner was just as expected from a chain hotel. Lamb was tough, fish was fishy and burger gamey.

Beds were good, cot was terrible (thin matress).
Negatives: smoking... even in the outdoor dining areas under a tent! Plus: location

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank brynulf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 April 2021

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ScandicHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews