We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$287
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Rio Bidasoa(Hondarribia)
US$203
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Jaizkibel(Hondarribia)
US$191
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 50% below average rates

The price you found is 50% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$256/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$312
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Obispo(Hondarribia)
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Txoko Goxoa(Hondarribia)
Book now, pay at stay
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel San Nikolas(Hondarribia)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Onyarbi(Hondarribia)(Great Value!)
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (286)
Filter reviews
286 results
Traveller rating
89
146
43
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
146
43
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssouthern spainperfect locationtaking placecorner roomold townhotel is locatedrooms are spaciousbars and restaurantstapasrecommend this hotelper nightstreetparkingdoorstepmarina
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 286 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2017

The hotel location is perfect - right in the middle of the town, with bars, shops and restaurants on the doorstep. The beach, marina and old town are within easy walking distance. The hotel is attractive and modern with friendly staff. Our rooms were very clean and spacious - comfortable beds, lovely walk-in shower, lots of plug points, etc. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Loud because of a week-long local fiesta. However atmosphere more than made up for the noise and sleep not affected if windows closed.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank McKenzieMS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

Spent three nights in the Jauregui and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The hotel is situated in the centre of Hondarribia, with easy access to the plethora of shops, restaurants and cafes in the town. It has dedicated underground parking a short walk from the hotel, which is excellent value at 12 Euro per night. The rooms are spacious, well equipped and clean with lots of hanging space and plenty of well situated plug sockets. The staff were all friendly, helpful and well informed as to local amenities and services. I would highly recommend the Jauregui which actually sent us an email prior to our stay informing us of possibility of noise in the adjacent streets as there was a local festival taking place while we were staying in the hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank leshaswell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017

This hotel is located right in the middle of the warm atmosphere of Hondarribia surrounded by the taps bars ,good restaurant and even a small coffee shop across the hotel where you can have a fresh squeezed orange juice and churros [ although they are frozen ] but still great taste.
This is my third time there and my preferred location a few steps from the water front and the boardwalk. The staff has improved from the previous visits as far as helping visitors where to go or to eat.
So if you want to visit the old town ,the center or the beach , perfect location and everything is near by.

Stayed: May 2017
1  Thank IkeSun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2017 via mobile

In the heart of the Hondarribia this hotel offers fantastic facilities at affordable prices.

Very friendly staff, the are always ready to help.
It is very clean and calm during the night (people here love to go out but from my room I could not hear almost anything


Very tidy/clean and cozy in the very center of Hondarribia...I totally recommend it!



Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Eloy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2016

This was a pleasant Hotel in the middle of the Town. It was noisy as a festival was taking place when we arrived. We had a lovely large bedroom overlooking the main street. There was lots of cupboard space and a writing table and a safe. It was a bright airy room. The beds were 2 singles. There were many plugs useful for charging phones etc.

The bathroom was spacious with a superb double shower. There was also a bidet. The towels were large.

Breakfast buffet was excellent with a wide choice.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dhlewis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews