We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$83
US$73
View Deal
SAVE US$10
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
US$83
US$73
View Deal
SAVE US$10
Expedia.comUS$83
Hotels.comUS$83
eDreamsUS$73
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
91
20
4
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
91
20
4
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2019

Second time of staying here for a short break and didnt disappoint. The hotel has expanded with rooms in other next door buildings.
The rooms are relaxing with neutral white décor, great bathrooms and very comfortable beds. Toiletries are limited to soap /body wash so bring things you need
Its a busy little town so there can be road noise but it doesnt spoil the charm
All the team of staff are very friendly and helpful
Excellent breakfast and do book the Restuarant if you have chance. We did not try the bistro cafe on this occasion

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Alison H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018

If your in the area do yourself a favour and stay at this hotel, if the penthouse room is free book it! You wont be disappointed. The room is amazing and the views are the best in town, plus the outside day bed is heavenly for an afternoon nap. The bar below and the restaurant across the square are both owned by the hotel owner (who is lovely) and the service, drinks and food have always been up to standard. The location is amazing, one minute walk from the main shopping street with bars and restaurants, one minute the other direction take to the very impressive church and monastery. A serious contender for the best hotel on the island. Been twice now and its a firm favourite from now on.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank richardkirk1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

On a long weekend of many over the years to our favourite island of Majorca
And Palma the best cosmopolitan city in the Spanish nation
A dirty martini cocktail for me and a prosecco for my wife in Abaco a cocktail bar or should I say cocktail experience like no other
Then out of Abaco and hop across to Forn a restaurant which as always is a sensory extravaganza on the pallet
I had the Monkfish and my wife had the lamb both dishes an absolute triumph
Then a 15 minute walk back to our suite at Nakar boutique hotel again top draw with everything you want from a well presented quality luxury relaxed hotel
Fantastic location rooftop pool with the best view of the cathedral and marina
Rooftop restaurant that serves very good quality food with professional service
My next. Review is of Infineat restaurant which is on another level of quality

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank X8446SAsimonc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

Very cool boutique hotel with excellent under-stated taste and style. The bistro has Mellow jazz, original art, hip without the hipsters, excellent breakfast. Meanwhile there is a high class gourmet restaurant for evenings. Lovely little room with quirky charm and lovely staff. Thanks.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Had a good meal the previous week so decided to go back again. As before, the tables were too close together but the real downside was the time it took to get our meal. Arrived at 20.25, decided not to have a starter but it was 21.35 before we were served. The young waiter was very friendly but was on his own and don't know how many staff were in the kitchen but it took a further 30 minutes to get our dessert. We were on the point of leaving but decided to stay. However, will probably not go back in the near future as a result of this.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews