We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Residence Pe na Areia(Arraial d'Ajuda)
US$246
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pousada Maria Pitanga(Arraial d'Ajuda)
US$75
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pousada Recanto do Arraial(Arraial d'Ajuda)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cor da Terra(Arraial d'Ajuda)
US$86
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pousada Cavalo Marinho(Arraial d'Ajuda)(Great Value!)
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Pousada Matahari(Arraial d'Ajuda)(Great Value!)
US$62
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Arraial d'Ajuda Hostel(Arraial d'Ajuda)(Great Value!)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aos Sinos dos Anjos - Art Hotel(Arraial d'Ajuda)(Great Value!)
US$54
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pousada Beijo do Vento(Arraial d'Ajuda)
Book now, pay at stay
US$148
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (462)
Filter reviews
462 results
Traveller rating
306
142
11
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
306
142
11
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 462 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2015 via mobile

Stayed there for a week.great inn with nice location to nitelife. The beaches were a taxi ride away but this little gem had everything g we needed. The kids loved the game room and jumpin in the pool. They arranged for us to get poolside pedicures. Breakfast was a 10 with a wide selection of food from fruits, cakes, breads,cheeses and meat plate. Lived it

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
Thank Katherine X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

We stayed in a very spacious and nice room for a family of 4 (Room 28) Very clean. Split air-conditioning is nice comparing to other hotels in the area. However in this room, it blows directly on the bed, which I don't like. There are other rooms for 4 where this doesn't happen, but they are smaller. So, if you doen't have a problem with the air-conditioner blowing on you, this room is perfect for a family. Personally, I would choose the other room options. Nice and cozy restaurant and pool area. Great breakfast with new items everyday. Very nicely decorated. Courteous staff. A great place to stay.

Room Tip: All rooms seem to be nice. Room 28 is spacious and provides more privacy since it is the room that's farthest from the pool and restaurant area. However A/C blows on the queen bed.
Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Ana Paula F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014 via mobile

Been to Coqueiros several times, the staff are just very friendly, from the front desk, the cleaning ladies, bar men , restaurant staff. A nice pool in front of bar to have some drinks . There is a BBQ grill if you want, fitness center, pool table , close to downtown , but you don't have to leave the Pousada for nothing.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
Thank Mneto29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2012

We are extremely happy to have chosen this place. We were upgraded on the first date, Cris, Newton, and Renato are always doing more and much more than expected to satisfy us. from the big to the small things. Such a pleasant feeling to be served like this. We rented a car with lower prices and also set other activities via d hotel in a fast and efficient manner.
The place is cozy and the room we stayed in very nice .Strongly reccomended!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lempes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2012

We had an unforgettable stay at this Pousada. It's a very relaxing atmosphere in the middle of a beautiful, tropical and well maintained garden but only a 10min walk away from the city center where you can find stores, restaurants and bars. At the pousada there is also a very nice restaurant with very delicious and fresh food. For breakfast you will find a great variety of food (scrambled eggs, fresh tropical fruits, 2 different fresh juices, cakes, etc.) on a beautiful decorated buffet. The rooms are big, clean and comfortable with air condition, tv and a little balcony / veranda with a hammock. The staff is very friendly and helpful, they receive you with a smile and give you the feeling of being at home. I can really recommend you this pousada and I would choose it again!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Katrin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews