We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mika Villas
Nearby Hotels
US$56
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$68
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dream Village(Piskopiano)(Great Value!)
US$71
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Lofos Apartments(Piskopiano)(Great Value!)
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Astra Village Apartments(Koutouloufari)(Great Value!)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Stelva Villas(Piskopiano)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
163 results
Traveller rating
33
53
30
19
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
53
30
19
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsair conbig poolchanged every daycleaning ladiesmini marketevery morningweek stayevery eveningperfect holidaybars and restaurantsvillagekouloutoufaribarmanstudiobeddingelenisupermarket
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 163 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

Horrible apartments sheets weren't changed all week and we had to beg for clean towels. Shower didn't have any hot water in the morning and the shower curtain was filthy with green mould also the bathroom was full of ants . Never again

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
5  Thank jen7will
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

Piskopiano is a lovely little village with lovely tavernas I would go again. The mika apartment however was not nice at all the mattresses were filthy I wish I'd never looked!!! There was a two ring cooker on top of a very unhygienic looking fridge we had no clean sheets in 7 days although the towels were changed once.the drain in our bathroom was broken and we we're faced with murky shower water to paddle in each time we ran the shower or tap. The shower curtain was filthy and stained. Large pool area was rowdy with loud music the small pool was nice and quiet unfortunately there were no sun umbrellas around either pool therefore it was difficult to shade from the blazing sun if using the shoddy loungers around the pool. The whole place needs some time and money spending on it as it seems a shame to let what could've potentially been an nice place to stay go to rack and ruin. Reception staff who are in the shop during the day are helpful and friendly shop prices are reasonable I would love to go back to the area but would look for a better place to stay

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Julie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016

We were there for one week (4 persons). Room was quite nice.The style of buildings was really Greek. The room service was irreproachable. Everyone was nice and kind. The location is also very beautiful. I can recommend it to everyone who want have good memories.

Room Tip: Rooms on the highest floor are the best. You have separated balcony.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karpadoor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

Don't waste your money on this apartment. You can definitely find something better for the same price. The room was really dirty, with dust and hair everywhere, even on the bed. It looked like a room from 1950. Music from the bar was loud , but most disturbing the bass player which we could hear until 3-4 in the morning. I don't know how is the hotel, but if you were going to stay in Mika, choose the hotel, at least is far from the bar. The wifi is only working in the bar and at the reception, so if you want to use Internet, you need to go to the bar and of course order something. They also charge for air conditioning 40€ per week and, believe me, it's necessary because it's roasting inside.

The staff was ok, the Piskopiano village is a nice quite place and is 15-20 minutes from the beach.

For the price you are paying, it's definitely not worth it because there are other villas in the village much nicer and cleaner.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Mariaos123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

Villa was basic but that's what we paid for and expected. Nice location. Don't know all the names of the staff but the woman and guy in mini market very nice and helpful. George in the bar very nice and puts up with alot, also Chris the security guy was always trying to keep the noise level down especially in the early hours in the morning. All the staff very good at their jobs. If I ever go back to crete I would stay here again☺☺☺

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank cathylonergan79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews