We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sonio Beach Apartments(Platanias)(Great Value!)
US$148
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Metohi Georgila(Platanias)
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$271/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Blue Dome Hotel(Platanias)
US$206
US$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$241
US$216
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$395
US$218
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$251
US$236
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$275/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Golden Rose(Kolymbari)(Great Value!)
US$131
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$338
US$302
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Esthisis Suites(Platanias)(Great Value!)
US$238
US$208
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pergamos Village(Kolymbari)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
40
19
4
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
19
4
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily hotelagia marinaseasunbedschania
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

The hotel is small, but lovely. The Staff are service-minded and allways in a good mood. The flats are well cleaned, and equipped with with you need. The hotel is situated by the beach, with sun-beds available.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Alf A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016

Nice hotel, with a good location if you are looking to fall asleep to the sounds of the ocean, and who doesn't. The room was very clean and confortable. The room has two levels, downstairs you'll find a small kitchen area with a kitchenette, a mini refrigerator, a small sofa and a table with a couple of chairs. Perfect for having breakfast and feel like you're at home, although nothing beats having breakfast by the beach if you're that close to it. The bathroom is also downstair. Then, you have the bedroom upstair, nice size, a large closet, and a balcony. Everything was clean and comfortable, and the manager was kind enough to extend our stay for one more night than we had initially booked.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jocey T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2016

Very nice family Hotel in quiet surroundings direct on the beach on the border between Platanias and Agia Marina. No luxury but you have what you need in the apartment. No pool and no bar, so really a quiet place to stay, but you can use the facilities at the hotel Menia only 50 meters away for free if you want. Very cosy family hotel, good service. We have been here for many years and really love the place and the people. Can really recommend a stay here.

Room Tip: Room 11 and 21 with a view right to the sea. Other rooms has a particular seaview.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kaj Elkjær K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2016 via mobile

The hotel is located on the beach!!! The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Our room was facing the sea and that was super. It's a family owned business and that makes it very special as they are all very friendly and very willing to help with really good advices! Ask them where to go and what to do.. Platanias center is about 1 km far. Near the hotel you can find supermarket, bakery, restaurants.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Britta N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2016 via mobile

We just came back from Ermis Suites and we are very glad for our choice! We had a fantastic time! The owners are very kind and very helpful! The hotel is super clean!! The location was very quiet, very close to the city center, restaurants, supermarkets etc. The hotel is right on the beach!! Is perfect to wake up in the morning and after a few steps to be at the beach!! We will come back for sure!!

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Manos M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews