We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$228
US$202
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
ALS Hotel(Rhodes Town)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
Africa Hotel(Rhodes Town)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$65
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Amaryllis Hotel(Rhodes Town)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Achillion Hotel(Rhodes Town)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Book now, pay at stay
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
US$296
US$257
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$603
US$438
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Domus Studios(Rhodes Town)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (386)
Filter reviews
386 results
Traveller rating
129
93
65
49
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
129
93
65
49
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudget stayold townair conditioninghotel is locatedrooms are cleanper daynice balconyelli beachrhodesseaeuro
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 386 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2014

Memorable stay .. More importantly, low prices, clean and comfortable rooms, great views, helpful staff.The hotel is near the center and next to the sea.You should choose the ''Hotel Parthenon City'''

Room Tip: All rooms are very clean
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MariaRAP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paula K, Kierownik ds. gości at Hotel Parthenon City, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2016

Dear valued guest,
knowing that you would recommend our hotel is the greatest reward for our team's efforts, which does the best possible to deliver high quality services. We would like to remind you that booking directly through our website ensure you have the best possible price offer.
We really hope to see you again!

Sincerely,
Paula Kidrycka
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014

Parthenon city hotel is quite nice hotel in new city of Rohdes island ,with very best and low price hotel in the city i have ever visited in Rohdes island, it is situated at a perfect place and has quite nice and comfortable rooms. it was our memorable stay in hotel Parthenon ,hope soon next time again we will there ,,,,,,,,,,,,,

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tafseer a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paula K, Kierownik ds. gości at Hotel Parthenon City, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2016

Dear valued guest,
first of all we would like to thank you for taking time to review Parthenon hotel on TripAdvisor and your kind words regarding excellent services and our rooms. It's so rewarding to see the appreciation from our guests!
We would be honored to host you again, anytime! For even lower prices you can book directly on our website.

Best regards,
Paula Kidrycka
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014 via mobile

Parthenon is a cozy and nice little hotel, in a quiet part of the town of Rhodes, just a few meters walk from the nearest beach. It is clean, and the staff very warm and friendly. We spent there a weekend and enjoyed it very much for the convenience of its location, its proximity to the bars and shops, and the quality of the service. Recommended.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank AngeloHD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paula K, Kierownik ds. gości at Hotel Parthenon City, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2016

Dear valued guest,
on behalf of the entire team of Parthenon we would like to thank you for taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor.
We are proud to hear that our team extended outstanding hospitality and high standard services throughout your holiday. Your feedback is very important to us!
We truly hope you will choose our hotel for your next stay in Rhodes.

Kind regards,
Paula Kidrycka
Guest relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2014

I had some relatives from Australia visiting and we spent 4 days in Rhodes in a triple room in hotel Parthenon City. The room was as clean as it goes - bathroom, balcony especially. It was luminus and airy. I didn't particularly like the linens but i know they 've gone through renovation, so that just about fixes the imperfection. The location is fantastic: right in the center of the new town of Rhodes, 5 minutes walking distance from everything: the beach, the old town, the bus stop is exactly 1 minute away...The views are lovely, especialy if you stay on a higher floor. Staff is very polite and helpfull. A professional, hospitable hotel. I'll no doubt stay there next time i visit Rhodes!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ThEASIM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paula K, Kierownik ds. gości at Hotel Parthenon City, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2016

Dear valued guest,
we are glad you truly enjoyed your stay with us, and our facilities and services met your expectations. We would like to inform you that our hotel has been through a room refreshment, also we have some brand new sea view apartments available
We are sincerely waiting to host you again in Parthenon!

Warm regards,
Paula Kidrycka
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2014

it was the best stay of my life in Rhodes island!! i recommend to everyone to come and stay at this beautiful hotel, near the sea, and also near the town. it's the best choice in this perfect island which is full o history and sightseeing!

Room Tip: the view, the food, the service, the good smell in everything there
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dwratsi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paula K, Kierownik ds. gości at Hotel Parthenon City, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2016

Dear valued guest,
we appreciate your kind words about our Parthenon hotel. Your positive feedback gives us strenght to continue doing a good job!
It would be our honour to host you again during you next stay in beautiful Rhodes Island!

Best regards,
Paula Kidrycka
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews