We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Horrible - avoid

Absolutely disgusting and rude staff, people standing outside sexually harassing every single... read more

Reviewed today
562alexl
via mobile
Disgusting RIP-OFF

Criminals running a bar - Charged an outrageous price for a watered down bowl of crap with dirty... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Visistar
,
UK
Read all 136 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Rhodes
from US$107.36
More Info
from US$34.59
More Info
from US$59.64
More Info
from US$44.14
More Info
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
1
0
2
1
132
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1
0
2
1
132
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 136 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

when we arrived a woman came to ask what we wanted to drink. First, they didn't have a menu. The drinks were in a picture on the wall with no price!!! My friend ordered a big beer and I a cocktail. Then there was a 4 liter mug of beer and a bowl of cocktail on our table. We had to pay 62 euros for 2 drinks!
Very unfriendly and antisocial staff! Never go really not recommended

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank Sightseer16155488665
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We were stoped by one of the staff, a danish woman. We had other places to be that day, so we promised to come back.
When we did we bought tree friends with us, also from Denmark. We sat down and asked for a menucard. That they didn’t have, but that is common some places. But no prices to tell about?
We didn’t thought much about it because of the sweet danish woman in the door.
We specifically asked not to get the big drinks they had on the table next to us - and they promised that we would get a normal size - so we ordered one each.
Then they came with 5 of the biggest drinks ever - just like the table next to us.
We said that this wasn’t what we asked for, and once again asked about the price.
25 euro??? Right after the service was none existing. So we went to the bar and once again said we didn’t wanted that, and would go if they didn’t do anything. The danish woman promised to do something - and then puff she was off … how funny.
Then they lied about the price and tried to trick us.
Hopefully we work in the Buisness and knows how this works.
But all this is not even the worst part.
The couple next to us left with a half drink left.. that drink went straight back to the bar and was served to the next couple 15 minutes later.
I have never experience a more lying, discussing and awful place than Nima….
NEVER AGAIN!

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank Alberte S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2021 via mobile

Would have given 0 stars! We ordered a virgin drink and a normal one, and one shisha and we was charged 73€ …. And we got the drinks so big, not what we wanted at all… no menu cards. No prices.

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank Nathaliesliwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2021 via mobile

The cocktails look impressive but they rip you off. 70 euros for one soft cocktail and one real cocktail and two banana splits

Date of experience: July 2021
1  Thank filofunk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 July 2021

Everything everyone says is true, only I didn't read these until after the event. Doh.
Prehistoric holiday 3-card trick, which is surprising it is allowed to be so blatant about in modern day tourism.
Like a fly buzzing around the bright light, before you get zapped!!
Life is about learning and this is one poor lesson to everyone who visits here.

Date of experience: July 2021
1  Thank Conor J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews