We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (334)
Filter reviews
334 results
Traveller rating
192
84
39
13
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
84
39
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews alazonia restaurant private pool a la carte restaurant private restaurant swim up room normal temperature similar distance sparkling wine and fruit normal pool grand suite cold pool suites guests jacuzzi bath the main hotel breakfast and dinner free weights didn t work
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 334 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2018

I have been a professional chef for 40 years and I follow the work of one chef on social media, since spending a 10 day holiday in his former place of work I have kept I keen eye on his work and am constantly amazed at some of the dishes he produces, a talented young chef with a passion for food. Andreas Ntougias congratulations chef .

Stayed: August 2017
Thank C0lin1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

Rooms:

Lovey - Best rooms are the ones with a pool - really nice! These are on the all suites side.
However the rooms on first floor with a private pool don’t have a terrace or area for sunbathing or sitting out, just the pool.

Location:

Good - if you want to be away from everything.

Food:

Good quality and nice variety. I wanted more Greek dishes though.

Drinks:

Again - good!! Didn’t taste like cheap alcohol.

Service:

Really friendly - bar could have been quicker at the pool

General:

If you are going to book get the all inclusive all suites - I wouldn’t book the main hotel. The all suites is basically attached to the larger hotel just in a separate part.

Ps make sure you visit Rhodes old town!!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jonathan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

first the room we booked PRIEMIUM SWIM UP GUEST ROOM .there was no wardrobe to hang cloaths no mirror ,one pillow each ,the pool is 3 foot square how do you swim in that ,that is called a plunge pool.there no balcony where the room ends the pool begins ,also the room is very small for £2800 for one week don't do it .the allinclusive is not all In the branded drinks are extra the 2 alacarte resturants you can only pick one and only one visit .we changed rooms to a dark and very tired room in main building ,don't know who writes all these reviews but don't think they been to reel 5 star hotels this only 4 star tops.and if you not got towel on chair by 7:30 good luck hotel facilities not big enough when full the buffet rammed solid remember cuing for your school dinner just as bad.go to caribean for proper 5star treatment.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank blake575
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Have just arrived back from our fabulous 2 weeks at this Hotel ! ! We were in room 465 & it was lovely & comfortable & cleaned everyday ( sometimes we told them not to bother as was still clean ) the swim up room was just perfect & had sun from 11ish till 5 , which was plenty of time to top up the tan. I would like to send thanks to everyone who helped make our holiday a memory that we will never forget all staff were so helpful & kind & nothing was too small for them to help us with . The food was brilliant , something for everyone & can't complain about any of it . The only negative I have ( & this isn't the Hotels fault ) COME ON RHODES AIRPORT , SORT YOURSELF OUT ! ! At least have more air con whilst your having to queue up for ages , it's a wonder people didn't faint in the heat & we were there in the evening . So , would i go back to this hotel.....Yes in a heartbeat , but never again Rhodes airport ! ! such a shame :-(

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Penny W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

Having read previous reviews we were expecting a lot! We were not disappointed, this hotel has got it right. We stayed in one of the suites with a private pool which was amazing, luckily we got one on the end and we had an extra bit of pool! Staying in the suites entitles you to eat in other restaurants on site for free, great idea, we enjoyed fine dining and lovely greek food in the taverna restaurant. We also ate in the buffet restaurant a few times and this was good too. Buffets can be a bit chaotic which is fine for breakfast but sometimes its nice to be served your food for dinner. The quality of the food was good, lots to chose from and different theme each evening. The best thing about this hotel is the staff, EVERYONE was friendly, from the minute we walked we knew this was the right choice for a relaxing holiday, We used the gym and I went to a yoga session and water aerobics a couple of times. There are things to do if you want them, or not! Very relaxing atmosphere everywhere. Would definelty recommend and when booking our next holiday we will see if there is a Sentido around! Thank you.

Room Tip: worth paying a bit more for a suite
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Aliantalfa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews