We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Atlantica Aegean Blue
Nearby Hotels
US$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$234
US$228
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$371
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Delfinia Resort Hotel(Kolimbia)(Great Value!)
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,917)
Filter reviews
1,917 results
Traveller rating
1,215
507
150
33
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,215
507
150
33
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater parkasian restaurantkids clubsnack barfamily holidayevening entertainmentmain restaurantgreat holidayrhodes townfamily roomall agesice creambaby poolgreat funkids cornerhired a cara la carte
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 1,917 reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2017

We chose this hotel after having been 4 years in a wonderful hotel in Turkey. We were afraid to be deceived but NOT AT ALL!
Nice rooms. Several of them have their own pool. very beautiful and well-kept gardens. Easy to find a place to seat everywhere. Very good and varied buffet + more specific restaurants "à la carte".
Beautiful installation of toboggans for children and young people. Several pools for any ability and a paradise for the children and their parents. Also a very nice beach.
Attentive and very kind staff always ready to help you.
Just refresh the decoration of the main restaurant and the toilets next to the restaurant.

Room Tip: Avoid the room above the technical area (near the parking) because of the noise of the machinery.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank Philippe O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate2017Katerina, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantica Aegean Blue, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Dear DPhilippe O,

We thank you for your 5-star review!!
It’s always a pleasure to read amazing reviews as yours, we hope to see you again in the near future!

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017

Family of 2 adults and 1 4 year old travelled in July 2017. What an exceptional place to stay. I don't like going back t the same hotel but on this occasion I would! Superb staff in every department... great food (make of it what you want but we found it plentiful and fresh every day) and a couple of added restaurants for evening meals made the whole stay enjoyable. We had a small earthquake while on holiday but the building is strong and absolutely no damage was found the following day. The sunrise down at the beach was amazing and the potential to get up early and climb the hill next to the complex was very tempting... It was just SOO hot tho! Thanks to everyone who works at the hotel, you really are amazing.
The pools are clean and fresh and there was plenty of seating by the pool, provided you get up a little early to stake your area! The water park next door was also well organised and looked after by caring staff. It did get busy early on but that is what a water park is meant to do... be busy in the heat of the day!
Overall, this resort can cater for everyone's needs. Some people have complained about trivial things on here.. they need to get a grip and realise that this resort is up there in every department.
Well done Management :-)

Stayed: July 2017
10  Thank Carlosios
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate2017Katerina, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantica Aegean Blue, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Dear Carlosios,

We thank you for your 5-star review!!
It’s always a pleasure to read amazing reviews as yours, we hope to see you again in the near future!

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

We stayed here for 2 weeks easter 2017 with our 2 sons aged 1 and a half and 7. We all had a wonderful time. The room was lovely, staying in a swim up room - highly recommend. There were a couple of restaurants although due to the weather we only get to eat in one which was lovely. Plenty to eat and drink all day, plenty to keep the kids entertained during the day, especially the water park. A lovely family holiday!

Room Tip: Swim Up Room all the time
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
6  Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate2017Katerina, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantica Aegean Blue, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Dear Michelle M,

Thank you for your 5-star review! It was also our pleasure to have hosted your family for their holidays this year.

We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017 via mobile

We chose this hotel and resort because of the facilities it offered us with our 15month old daughter and from the minute we arrived we knew we had made a great decision!

We arrived late and a little weary, but the smiles and warm welcome from the staff as we arrived lifted our mood straight away.

We were taken to our room and as soon as the door opened I was more than happy. Spacious with a nice balcony and all the amenities we needed. The room was extremely clean and kept that way all the way thru our stay by the staff.

Up for breakfast the 1st morning in the main restaurant and I was pleasantly surprised by the vast array of food. Something for everyone's taste.

After breakfast off to check out our resort, baby rooms soft play and a games room before we left the building, great start!

Out to the pools, of which I found 4. The main pool which is huge, with bridges and a fountain that rolls down to the baby pool which has a shade to protect the babies. There is an activity pool at the side of the main pool where all the games and noise is. Then there is the relaxation pool with pool bar looking out to sea. They have set everything out with detail and we as guests reap the benefit.

Dinner is the same as breakfast an array of foods for all tastes and a different theme every night. I can't imagine anyone struggling to eat here.

Day 2 was the water park which is part of the resort. No queuing straight in and straight on to the rides. It's not the biggest water park but it is more than adequate and a lot of fun for a good few hours. They have catered for the younger guests here also with a baby activity pool.

There is plenty of entertainment in the day and evenings for the kids and adults, they really do try to make it as fun as possible.

I could go on and on about the place, but I'll just end saying if you want a family all inclusive break, then choose here the staff and facilities are fantastic. We will be back!!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
6  Thank Dean L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate2017Katerina, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantica Aegean Blue, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Dear Dean L,

We thank you for your 5-star review!!
It’s always a pleasure to read amazing reviews as yours, we hope to see you again in the near future!

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

Wow what a fantastic time we had in the Aegean Blue, the rooms food staff all where so good. Beautiful hotel can not say a bad thing about it, there was six of us four adults two children, the children had a ball so much to do.would like to thank all the staff for a great holiday and for looking after us. We will be back.

Stayed: July 2017
7  Thank Liz1232015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate2017Katerina, General Manager at Atlantica Aegean Blue, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Dear Liz1232015,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.
Thank you for your 5 stars and we hope to welcome you again soon.

Best wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews