We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing view and great hosts”
other travellers have booked this property
Amazing view on the Amalfi Coast !!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing view on the Amalfi Coast !!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
58 reviews
Amazing view on the Amalfi Coast !!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Furore, Amalfi Coast, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Paula C
Gaiole in Chianti, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing view and great hosts”
Reviewed 17 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We stayed in the apartment "il nido" in Furore. We were welcome warmly by Luigi and Lidia who were wonderful and warm host. The apartment is well equipped and really comfortable. Hope to be back again soon! Grazie!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2018
THANK YOU SO MUCH !!
for your beautiful words!
and for all the compliments for our home!
we hope to see you again soon!
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
77merry
Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 18 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Wonderful quiet location in a small village. Luigi and Lidia are warm and caring hosts, great with communication. They go the extra mile for their guests comfort. The apartment overlooks the sea, has access to both the Amalfi coast and Naples.
The apartment is as beautiful as pictured and creatively decorated. I have never stayed at a more fully functional rental. Kudos all aroundg!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2018
Many , many thanks !!!!!!!!!!
you are right , !!
the our villa is very comfortable and is a very very good position to explore all Amalfi coast and Naples !

From our villa, you can visit all the Amalfi Coast, and all tourist destinations,
Amalfi, Ravello, Maiori, Praiano, Positano, Pompeii, Sorrento, etc ...

And mostly the view is indeed heaven .
outdoor seating is fantastic , you can spend many hours and staring at the sea !!

yes , the our villa is very well equipped ,
many thanks !! ,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EugenioV9...
1 review
“Perfect house and location”
Reviewed 8 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Very nice place and friendly
owners that offers great hospitality! Beautiful view and even better than on the pictures

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2018
Many , many thanks Eugenio !!!!!!!!!!
you are right , !!
the our villa is very comfortable and is a very very good position to explore all Amalfi coast with amazing view !!!

many thanks for your beautiful words !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shahana P
Columbia, Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Amazing location, perfect stay”
Reviewed 21 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had the wonderful experience of staying here in April. We stayed in the top apartment.

I cannot say enough how amazing our stay was. The view was beyond belief. Waking up every morning and looking out was the highlight of my day.

It is located in the beautiful town of Furore and had access to the amenities we needed to comfortably stay. Mother and daughter Maria and Marianna greeted us upon arrival and could not have made us feel more welcome. They also met us before we left.

It was the highlight of our stay in Italy. I can only hope I get to come back here again some day.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tehila-Yo...
Tel Aviv District, Israel
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“To see Amalfi coast and die”
Reviewed 20 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We have had unforgettable week in Villa let Arcate. There are few apartments in different sizes, our had 3 bedrooms and two bathrooms. The views from the villa's rooms and terrace are of the best views of Amalfi coast.
Luigi and Lidya were communicative and helpful.
Apartment is spacious and clean, kitchen is well equipped.
We had a car and we found the location excellent, between Positano to Amalfi at the tip of the cliff.
We will love to come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Dec 2017
Many , many thanks !!!!!!!!!!
you are right , !!
the our villa with 3 bedrooms and two bathrooms is very comfortable and is a very very good position to explore all Amalfi coast.

From our villa, you can visit all the Amalfi Coast, and all tourist destinations,
from our villa you can visit by car or bus :
Amalfi, Ravello, Maiori, Praiano, Positano, Pompeii, Sorrento, etc ...
from Amalfi, you can take the ferry to Capri,
and you have all of the facilities required for a fantastic week . !!

you have a amazing balcony to just sit and chill after a day exploring day the gorgeous Amalfi coast. And mostly the view is indeed heaven .
outdoor seating is fantastic , you can spend many hours and staring at the sea !!

yes , the our villa is very well equipped ,kitchen and laundry ,

many of our tourists prefer to visit by bus, even to go to the beaches !!
we have a bus stop right next our villa ,

yes , at , 5 minutes by bus, there is a village called Agerola,
where you can find many shops and , restaurants, pizzerias, etc .., and you find the departure of the famous (Path of the Gods) leading to Positano, walking for three hours walk, seeing a unique and spectacular view, very busy with tourists from around the world.
many of our tourists prefer to visit by bus to avoid parking and traffic, because in the Amalfi Coast is very busy, with tourists from around the world.

many thanks again !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing