We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awsome dinner”

Coccodrillus Pizza-Restaurant
Ranked #3 of 20 Restaurants in Isola Rossa
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$12 - US$37
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Few days ago we tried for the first time a typical restaurant in the town and it was an amazing experience.
The interior was very colorful and unique and the waiters were very helpful and professional but the most wonderful thing was the food! Everything was delicious we tried the the sea bass tartare with mango and passion fruit and the sea food pasta.
I highly recommend coccodrillus if you are in isola rossa.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank 688jakeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,359)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 1,359 reviews

Reviewed 31 August 2021 via mobile

In the marina due to strong winds and we dined here 3 times in 3 days !! Reasonably priced, swift and friendly and efficient service, wonderful owner involvement. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank BermudaSolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 August 2021 via mobile

We have had a lovely night. Great service, fast food table delivery, generous portions and fresh food. Fantastic view of the beach behind us and a small play area to entertain the children with. Last but not least, a delicious lemon sorbet with mirto liqueur on the house.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank 873fabrizian
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 August 2021 via mobile

All nice! Good food, nice surrounding, friendly staff always smiling, prices ok for sardinian tourist spots, even a small lime ice cream with mirto for free at the end. I mean who else does that?
Only negative thing: don't put the tables too close together, a stroller should always fit through

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank D1verse
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 July 2021 via mobile

Fantastic restaurant, excellent food, friendly atmosphere and excellent customer service. I recommend, been here 3 times and I observed these characteristics time and time again.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank Sleite-UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Coccodrillus Pizza-Restaurant also viewed

Isola Rossa, Trinita d'Agultu e Vignola
Isola Rossa, Trinita d'Agultu e Vignola
 
Trinita d'Agultu e Vignola, Province of Olbia-Tempio
Isola Rossa, Trinita d'Agultu e Vignola
 

Been to Coccodrillus Pizza-Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.