We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place right on the beach”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of KoMe Beach house

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Jambiani, Zanzibar Island, Zanzibar Archipelago

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Russian first
Any
English first
Karine-19...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing place right on the beach”
Reviewed 6 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Very nice welcome from Rama. He was very helpful, the terrasse view is just wow and stunning. Clean, hot water, and for food and breakfast i would strongly recommend the coral rock restaurant for its so tasty seafood. Or you can even enjoy Rama family local cooking classes.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write a review - we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Jambiani.
Kind Regards.
Rama
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GalreaMcP...
Reano
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 31 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
4
people found this review helpful

I find more than what I espect
Beautiful house on the beach of Jambiani
Warm water two bathroom two room
You will sleep with the ocean!
For all you need Mr Rama will help you!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write a review - we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Jambiani KoMe Beach house.
we hope to host you again.
Kind Regards.
Rama
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ирина С
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2016
"Thank you Irina for taking the time to write a review - we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in Jambiani specially at KoMe Beach house.
Kind Regards."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roman U
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation
4
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2015
Thank you Roman for taking the time to write a review - we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in Jambiani specially at KoMe Beach house. Danke sehr!
Kind Regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arlettyti...
Mantes-la-Ville, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: le safari blues
Liked least: le comportement malhonnête des habitants
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2015
Thank you for taking your time to write a review- we are delighted that you liked our place even thought we had some technical issues which has now been fixed.
We look forward hosting you again in the future.
Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing