We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Babubhai Dream Palace(Mahabaleshwar)
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
Antara Palace(Mahabaleshwar)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Anmol's Inn(Mahabaleshwar)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$22
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arya Resort(Mahabaleshwar)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/08
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
US$90
US$81
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aleef Inn(Mahabaleshwar)
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$14
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$103
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Anuja Residency(Mahabaleshwar)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Arya Cottages(Mahabaleshwar)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
29
35
27
14
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
29
35
27
14
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfood qualityvalue for moneyhotel reviewmain marketmagic showtill pmcarrom boardreception counterevening teaground floorlunch and dinnersight seeingstandard roomhotel is locatedinteriorvegcategory
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2016

My wife and I stayed at this hotel just for a night. The room, on the ground floor, was spacious. Overall standard of upkeep and cleanliness, including toilet and bath was not bad. Food (vegetarian only) was tasty and well cooked. Overall standard of service was good and staff was helpful.

However, what spoiled the experience was a spectacle of staff pestering for tips as we were preparing to check out. It was so embarrassing! I never had such an awkward experience ever in my life. Eventually we paid tips which we would have paid even otherwise but on a happier note.

One serious drawback of this hotel is its location. Not easy to find. You can find it only after negotiating few narrow lanes and asking direction to a few passerby.

The hotel has no lift.

Room Tip: The hotel has no lift. So, select ground floor room if you have problem climbing the steps.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ravi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aarpratap, General Manager at OYO 11914 Pratap Heritage, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2016

Dear Sir
We are sorry for the bitter experience due to the asking of tips by the staff
Were will try to discourage this
Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016

This is just 500/800 meters away from Bus stop and Mahabaleswar market. Very nice and quite hotel. We stayed for 3 nights, including food and room charges. Food is very homely and good food for travelling. Nearby all tour packages are all reasonable.

Room Tip: rooms are quite large and clean
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Priyabrata S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aarpratap, General Manager at OYO 11914 Pratap Heritage, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2016

Thank you sir for choosing our hotel .
We are pleased to know that your stay was pleasant.
We will be happy to serve you again
Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2016

Very poor location
Very ordinary beck up service
do not deserve being in a portal of your status
very bad staff of front office
did not provide me with the receipt of breakfast taken
staff present asked me to collect the breakfast receipt from cleartrip my online booking portal
this is ridiculous
all room service , security , f&b staff were after tips waiting on us like beggars
Very bad quality and do not deserve a space in your portal

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank manobendram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

It is a very good hotel. Food is great. Near to market and staff is very friendly n helpful. Enjoyed our stay. Cleaning is good. But reception staff was not dat good he was some what rude. BT others were helpful.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Vijendra A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aarpratap, General Manager at OYO 11914 Pratap Heritage, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2016

Thank you sir for choosing our hotel .
We are pleased to know that your stay was pleasant.
We will be happy to serve you again
Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2016

Location: In City, So like most of hotels in city view of nature is not available from any room.
Cost: Best in Class
Room: Best, Cozy. 24 hrs Hot water, Soft water so you can take bath without harming much to your hairs. Mine was Standard Non a/c Room: Wooden interior. Perfect to my test..
Room Service: Prompt
Food Quality: No much choice available, but whatever they serve is excellent
Swimming pool: Not used so don't have anything to say. But looks clean
Major Issue I found: Idea cellular signal quality was poor in room. Lift not available.
Parking Space: I don't know, I didn't use this facility

Room Tip: Book room at Vally view resort side
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pranav T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aarpratap, General Manager at OYO 11914 Pratap Heritage, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2016

Thank you sir for choosing our hotel .
We are pleased to know that your stay was pleasant.
We will be happy to serve you again
Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews