We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
252 results
Traveller rating
22
106
84
25
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
106
84
25
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport designer outlet parking garage city centre bar restaurant airport hotel shuttle bus walking distance guest rooms sunday night just round the corner per night convenient location wrong floor heavy luggage guided tour good size
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 252 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2017

The hotel is a bit out of the city center. But the view from the outside of the hotel of the mount Alp is very nice. The room is of average size and has all amenities of a average hotel. Would be an ideal hotel for those making it base to travel further to other cities in Austria

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChitchaiBangkok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

stayed at this hotel recently and was very disappointed. Check-in was lengthy. Rooms average or below. For Americans there are no wash cloths so bring one if necessary.
The shower is a half-door (common in hotels) and there's no way NOT to get water on the floor. Breakfast was chaos. there were not enough tables, not enough food, juice machine malfunctioning, NO BUTTER available, and long, long, lines just to get food. Very poor breakfast in this hotel. I wound up getting scrambled eggs which were cold. Toaster didn't toast either.

Room Tip: book elsewhere
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ROBERT C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

This was the best budget hotel. Room was big, clean and quite. Staff was very professional. their dining areas were big and maintained. The hotel has a mall nearby. So one can spend free time there. Only negative point was, it is far from city center. But very good option to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TheCleverIdiot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

As I like,room was clean, bed and bath linen were of a good standard. Hotel is out of town and used as an access to airport I think. Large shopping out mall surrounds the premises,but I did not get airport noise. Dinner was as a tour group and the salmon for 25 people was very acceptable. But breakfast turned out to be a little dis organised but it was acceptable standard.,varied and plentiful.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

Stayed one night as part of a tour group. Hotel is near the airport, next to an Outlet Mall, which was closed since it was Sunday. This location is not where the action is.
They have some strange room numbering system, they are located in "towers". They are not exactly towers, but the set up is confusing. Carpet in the hallway was very dirty, not too bad in the room. The rest of the room was clean.
During my 4 week tour of Europe this hotel gets the award for worst breakfast. They offered stale white rolls from the day before and white sliced bread for toasting. I even considered not eating anything, but then I decided to cut one of those dried out rolls in half and put it in the toaster. Turned out o.k. They had some kind of cake, which looked like it had been around a while. Lots of crumbs. I did not bother to look at the rest of the food.
There are better alternatives, I am sure.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Hildegard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews