We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing staff, service, accomodation and views. An exceptional experience.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Grace Santorini Hotel
Ranked #23 of 51 Hotels in Imerovigli
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 October 2017

I travelled to Santorini to treat my niece for her 16th birthday. We couldn't have been happier with our 7 day stay at the Grace. Staff were friendly and extremely helpful and the hotel perfect for a special occasion. We had the Grace Suite (room 54) which was very luxurious with the most amazing Caldera views. Thank you for like oking after us so well. I definitely recommend staying here. One thing to keep in mind, there are a lot of steps so this hotel may not suit those with mobility concerns.

Room Tip: Totally recommend room 54 with large inside spa and outdoor plunge pool.
See more room tips
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Susie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GraceSantorini1, Manager at Grace Santorini Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear Susie T,

It was a great pleasure to have you and your niece staying with us and I am delighted you had such a lovely time. Thank you also for your compliments towards our team, whom I have shared your feedback with.
On behalf of all we are thanking you warmly and we all looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Kind Regards
Georgia Pantazi
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (487)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 487 reviews

Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 5 nights in a honeymoon suite which was a truly beautiful room with everything you could need, I was slightly disappointed with the size of the plunge pool and outside area but the main swimming pool more than made up for it with us being the only ones sitting around it most afternoons!
The breakfasts are incredible and we could easily sit for an hour taking in the wonderful view. The food we ate at the hotel was very good but we only ate in the restaurant one night and found the service very hit and miss which was unfortunate.
A special thank you to Yiannis who made us delicious side cars and we didn't get to say goodbye!
Having stayed at grace Mykonos this hotel is on another level.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Beckybsketi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GraceSantorini1, Manager at Grace Santorini Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear Beckybsketi,

Every time we read such a wonderful feedback on our guests' experience, we feel blessed. Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with us and reward us with such kind comments despite the disappointment you got from the size of your plunge pool. Nevertheless as you mentioned the "privacy" you received by the main pool was rewarding
It's a pleasure to know that you were satisfied with our premises and services and we do hope to welcome you again.

Warm Regards
Georgia Pantazi
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

Amazing view, clean and very well built hotel. Staff is very polite, they seem to genuinely interact and care about the clients. The room has a great feel. The breakfast is amazing with a daily changing menu. The restaurant is greatly located nearby the infinity pool. We could be extra charged with many things (especially in the restaurant) but they correctly -for such a highly priced hotel- didn’t. The high price of the hotel is also based on the view, but with a very few details more could justify it in a better way. Although The iPad in the room is a quite neat feature, the only true use of it, is to view promotional videos of Santorini. Have in mind that the hotel (as almost everything in imerovigli) has plenty of steps. Also there might be some lack of privacy in the lower rooms due to the proximity to the path.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank TemMisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

From minute one , this fantastic team of people catered for our every need . I mention the people first as , despite the views being breathtaking and the food and rooms great ,.. the people here are truly a credit to the island and the hotel so deserve the "up front mention" ,.. Wonderful place to stay . Loved every minute . Thank you all guys for looking after us . Really was a pleasure to meet you all .

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ljdav5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GraceSantorini1, Manager at Grace Santorini Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear Ljdav5,

The pleasure was ours to welcome you and offer you our grace hospitality.
Thank you so much for your warm comments about our team and for the big smiles in their faces as soon as i communicated your review with them
It is a true pleasure knowing that we fully exceeded all expectations during your stay with us and we hope we will be able to welcome you again in the future.

Warm Regards,

Georgia Pantazi
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 4 nights at the Grace Hotel Santorini and had a fabulous time. The view of the caldera and the sunset are out of this world and the rooks with a terrace and pool are great. While the room is not large, it is very comfortable and the bathroom is excellent and well stocked with high end amenities. Highly recommended.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Martyn E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GraceSantorini1, Manager at Grace Santorini Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear Martyn E,

Thank you so much for your flattering comments and beautiful description of your Grace Santorini experience, highlighting our views and "high end amenities”.

Hopefully we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future for another Graceful experience!
Warm Regards,
Georgia Pantazi
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Imerovigli
0.3 km away
Chromata Hotel
Chromata Hotel
#10 of 51 in Imerovigli
647 reviews
0.1 km away
Astra Suites
Astra Suites
#5 of 51 in Imerovigli
1,476 reviews
2.7 km away
San Antonio Luxury Hotel
San Antonio Luxury Hotel
#12 of 51 in Imerovigli
696 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 km away
Katikies Hotel
Katikies Hotel
#14 of 58 in Oia
991 reviews
1.6 km away
Santorini Princess
Santorini Princess
#7 of 51 in Imerovigli
945 reviews
0.2 km away
Honeymoon Petra Villas
Honeymoon Petra Villas
#18 of 51 in Imerovigli
465 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grace Santorini Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grace Santorini Hotel

Address: Imerovigli 84700, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Imerovigli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#14 Romantic Hotel in Imerovigli
#19 Luxury Hotel in Imerovigli
Price Range: RM 3,135 - RM 8,255 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Grace Santorini Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Grace Santorini, of Grace Hotels Group, is an exclusive luxury boutique hotel in a spectacular location high on the Caldera. It has been designed to integrate perfectly with its unique environment and offers 180 degrees unobstructed views. From its setting on the exclusive Imerovigli hillside in northwest Santorini, guests can enjoy the famed Aegean sunsets over the Cyclades. This graceful property with its individually styled suites and bedrooms appeals to those seeking the ultimate romantic escape. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Grace Santorini Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Santorini Grace Imerovigli
Hotel Santorini Grace
Grace Santorini Hotel Imerovigli, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing