We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Astra Suites(Imerovigli)
US$485
US$456
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$625/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Kasimatis Suites(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$462
US$363
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Remezzo Villas(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$434
US$298
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$377/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$817
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$619
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Iliovasilema Suites(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$358
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$427/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Maltese Estate Villa(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$540
US$283
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$601
US$391
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$527/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$693
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pegasus Suites & Spa(Imerovigli)
US$1,246
US$1,035
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (508)
Filter reviews
508 results
Traveller rating
439
46
13
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
439
46
13
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplunge poolglass of champagnechampagne breakfastout of this worlddeluxe roomour honeymoonskaros rockmain poolturn down serviceevery morningpillow menuthe cliffstunning hotelevery eveningonce in a lifetimeblown awayan amazing place
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 508 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 5 nights in a honeymoon suite which was a truly beautiful room with everything you could need, I was slightly disappointed with the size of the plunge pool and outside area but the main swimming pool more than made up for it with us being the only ones sitting around it most afternoons!
The breakfasts are incredible and we could easily sit for an hour taking in the wonderful view. The food we ate at the hotel was very good but we only ate in the restaurant one night and found the service very hit and miss which was unfortunate.
A special thank you to Yiannis who made us delicious side cars and we didn't get to say goodbye!
Having stayed at grace Mykonos this hotel is on another level.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Beckybsketi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GraceSantorini1, Manager at Grace Santorini Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear Beckybsketi,

Every time we read such a wonderful feedback on our guests' experience, we feel blessed. Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with us and reward us with such kind comments despite the disappointment you got from the size of your plunge pool. Nevertheless as you mentioned the "privacy" you received by the main pool was rewarding
It's a pleasure to know that you were satisfied with our premises and services and we do hope to welcome you again.

Warm Regards
Georgia Pantazi
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

Amazing view, clean and very well built hotel. Staff is very polite, they seem to genuinely interact and care about the clients. The room has a great feel. The breakfast is amazing with a daily changing menu. The restaurant is greatly located nearby the infinity pool. We could be extra charged with many things (especially in the restaurant) but they correctly -for such a highly priced hotel- didn’t. The high price of the hotel is also based on the view, but with a very few details more could justify it in a better way. Although The iPad in the room is a quite neat feature, the only true use of it, is to view promotional videos of Santorini. Have in mind that the hotel (as almost everything in imerovigli) has plenty of steps. Also there might be some lack of privacy in the lower rooms due to the proximity to the path.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank TemMisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

From minute one , this fantastic team of people catered for our every need . I mention the people first as , despite the views being breathtaking and the food and rooms great ,.. the people here are truly a credit to the island and the hotel so deserve the "up front mention" ,.. Wonderful place to stay . Loved every minute . Thank you all guys for looking after us . Really was a pleasure to meet you all .

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ljdav5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GraceSantorini1, Manager at Grace Santorini Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear Ljdav5,

The pleasure was ours to welcome you and offer you our grace hospitality.
Thank you so much for your warm comments about our team and for the big smiles in their faces as soon as i communicated your review with them
It is a true pleasure knowing that we fully exceeded all expectations during your stay with us and we hope we will be able to welcome you again in the future.

Warm Regards,

Georgia Pantazi
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 4 nights at the Grace Hotel Santorini and had a fabulous time. The view of the caldera and the sunset are out of this world and the rooks with a terrace and pool are great. While the room is not large, it is very comfortable and the bathroom is excellent and well stocked with high end amenities. Highly recommended.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Martyn E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GraceSantorini1, Manager at Grace Santorini Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear Martyn E,

Thank you so much for your flattering comments and beautiful description of your Grace Santorini experience, highlighting our views and "high end amenities”.

Hopefully we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future for another Graceful experience!
Warm Regards,
Georgia Pantazi
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

Grace in Santorini surprises you constantly with their warm, welcoming hospitality. From the minute you arrive on the island, the transport service communicates with the hotel in regards to your arrival time; welcoming you instantly. The room exceeds all expectations, the staff learns your name, welcoming you each time you see them. The restaurant mingles old recipes with a modern flare, delightfully orchestrated by Maria. The turn down service leaves you vying for the exciting treasure you’ll find upon arriving each evening..I can not say enough wonderful things about what awaits you at this treasure.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank melinda h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GraceSantorini1, Manager at Grace Santorini Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear Melinda h,

Thank you so much for your beautiful review on our property also so much honored going through your kind acknowledgement of the service excellence provided by my colleagues.
Your praising feedback on our “warm and welcoming hospitality”, “exceeding all expectations room”, “the service delightfully orchestrated by Maria" is of exceptional value and reward for all of us here at Grace Santorini.
Thank you again for choosing us and looking forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many years to come.
Warmest regards
Georgia Pantazi
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews