We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$639
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$777/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$422
US$395
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$550/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ilioperato Traditional Apartments(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$226
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$251/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Maltese Estate Villa(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$606
US$314
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$377/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Iliovasilema Suites(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$351
US$341
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$428/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Rocabella Santorini Hotel & Spa(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$501
US$426
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$618
US$544
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$669/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$368
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gorgona Villas(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$366
US$352
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Sunny Villas(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$281
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (509)
Filter reviews
509 results
Traveller rating
440
46
13
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
440
46
13
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplunge poolglass of champagnechampagne breakfastdeluxe roomour honeymoonskaros rockout of this worldmain poolturn down servicepillow menuevery morningthe cliffperfect hotelonce in a lifetimeevery eveningan amazing placeamazing views
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 509 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2017

If you stay in high-priced hotels, you often wonder how they could be better... not so with Grace. The exquisite details of over-the-top service, accouterments, food, pleasantries, accomodations, views, ... it is incredible. It's not cheap by any means, but with all the goodies it just seemed so worth it.

The view is A+. The chef is wonderful. There is a five-course tasting menu FOR BREAKFAST!!!! The best eggs Florentine I have ever had. Great bar and dinners.

EVERY night with turn-down service you are presented with a gift...chocolates, toys, liquors, some surprise that is adorable.

Checking in includes champagne and a very special explanation of the room, facilities, etc.

We have stayed in Paris at the Ritz, 131 by Uluru, on and on. All of them great. But Grace "wins" hands down.

Do stay there and treat yourself!!

Room Tip: There are choices regarding hot tubs, etc.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TerrieRobbins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GraceSantorini1, Manager at Grace Santorini Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear TerrieRobbins,

What an awe-inspiring, breathtaking and grace filled tribute to Grace Santorini and team!!!
I feel such a privileged manager receiving and reading such an astonishing feedback but also so honored being part of this dream team.
I have already shared your wonderful comments, with all team members and we surely hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back real soon for another memorable stay
Warmest regards
Georgia Pantazi
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Our new favorite hotel in the world. Everything here was, well, perfect. Five-course breakfast every morning. Delicious! Dinners, too, were terrific--expensive but fine dining and great. Service was great in the restaurant and the hotel. Staff went above and beyond repeatedly. Just so sweet and helpful. We had an hour free to sit outside after checking out and waiting for a ride to the airport, and staff members kept coming up to us and asking: "Champagne? Something to drink? On the house!" And this was on their last day of the season while they were closing up the place. Oh, and did I say, amazing views from the hotel with amazing sunsets? Really, pretty much the perfect hotel and location!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arnie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GraceSantorini1, Manager at Grace Santorini Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear Arnie R,

Thank you so much for your kind review. It is always a pleasure to read that our daily efforts in customer service result in a brilliant guest experience and that everything was perfect.
Once again we would like to thank you for your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back at Grace Santorini!

Warm Regards
Georgia Pantazi
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

From check-in to check-out the service at the Grace was impeccable. We had a lovely suite overlooking the Caldera. Breakfast and dinner were both a terrific experience as the young chef at this hotel is one of the up and coming chefs of Greece. Try the fried eggs for breakfast. They had an excellent wine list of Greek wines. They also opened the fitness centre two hours early for my wife and I to work out and have breakfast before our tours started. The hotel is not wheel chair accessible and our room was 98 steps down from the reception, great extra exercise. I would highly recommend it if you are in decent physical shape.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lyle K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GraceSantorini1, Manager at Grace Santorini Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear Lyle K,
It is with great pleasure that we receive such an “incredible feedback” following your stay at our property.
We would like to thank you for your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back soon promising another “Amazing Stay” at Grace Santorini.
Warmest regards
Georgia Pantazi
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

I travelled to Santorini to treat my niece for her 16th birthday. We couldn't have been happier with our 7 day stay at the Grace. Staff were friendly and extremely helpful and the hotel perfect for a special occasion. We had the Grace Suite (room 54) which was very luxurious with the most amazing Caldera views. Thank you for like oking after us so well. I definitely recommend staying here. One thing to keep in mind, there are a lot of steps so this hotel may not suit those with mobility concerns.

Room Tip: Totally recommend room 54 with large inside spa and outdoor plunge pool.
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Susie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GraceSantorini1, Manager at Grace Santorini Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear Susie T,

It was a great pleasure to have you and your niece staying with us and I am delighted you had such a lovely time. Thank you also for your compliments towards our team, whom I have shared your feedback with.
On behalf of all we are thanking you warmly and we all looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Kind Regards
Georgia Pantazi
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 5 nights in a honeymoon suite which was a truly beautiful room with everything you could need, I was slightly disappointed with the size of the plunge pool and outside area but the main swimming pool more than made up for it with us being the only ones sitting around it most afternoons!
The breakfasts are incredible and we could easily sit for an hour taking in the wonderful view. The food we ate at the hotel was very good but we only ate in the restaurant one night and found the service very hit and miss which was unfortunate.
A special thank you to Yiannis who made us delicious side cars and we didn't get to say goodbye!
Having stayed at grace Mykonos this hotel is on another level.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Beckybsketi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GraceSantorini1, Manager at Grace Santorini Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear Beckybsketi,

Every time we read such a wonderful feedback on our guests' experience, we feel blessed. Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with us and reward us with such kind comments despite the disappointment you got from the size of your plunge pool. Nevertheless as you mentioned the "privacy" you received by the main pool was rewarding
It's a pleasure to know that you were satisfied with our premises and services and we do hope to welcome you again.

Warm Regards
Georgia Pantazi
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews