We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“One Love! 👍”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Bliss By The Sea, Treasure Beach, Jamaica
bliss by the sea treasure beach
bliss by the sea treasure beach
bliss by the sea treasure beach
bliss by the sea treasure beach
bliss by the sea treasure beach
bliss by the sea treasure beach
bliss by the sea treasure beach
bliss by the sea treasure beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Treasure Beach, Saint Elizabeth Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Troy D
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“One Love! 👍”
Reviewed 10 April 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Word's cannot begin to describe this villa.The booking and scheduling with Tiverton House,LLC was First class all the way. Nicole handles everything from the booking,payment and meal arrangement with a breeze. She makes herself available to answer any questions you might have anytime. She was a joy to work with.
Jennifer cooks amazing meals according to your desires while you listen to the beautiful Island music asyou look over the beautiful beach and ocean.Her son Jaykie is there to make sure everything is taking care of, from keeping the pool sparkling to setting up your private umbrella and lounger on the beach. He is a hard worker and fisherman. I had the privilege to have eaten the fresh fish and lobster caught by him. It was a honor of him taking me down the beach to drink Red Stripes at the Lobster Pot and introduce me to his family and friends. The sunsets were truly breath
taking. Susanna and there beautiful daughter make you feel right at home. The owner takes great pride in keeping both the villa and the staff with everything you need or want to make this a trip of a lifetime.
I will soon come!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rizzi64
1 review
“Best beach access in treasure beach!”
Reviewed 16 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We stayed here with our daughter and another couple and their daughter and we had a fabulous time! The part of the beach that this house is located on is perfect and the best we have seen in Treasure Beach. It's wide, secluded and a gorgeous cove too. We could see spectacular sunsets from the pool area and the beach. It really was Bliss by the Sea! We felt completely safe and well cared for the whole time and we loved the cooking! The house was absolutely what we wanted and we will return!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lesleyrdv...
1 review
“Thank you”
Reviewed 31 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Spay Neuter Jamaica
J.S.P.C.A.
Jamaica Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals

10 Winchester Road
Kingston 10, St Andrew.
Jamaica

Dear Great Bay Getaways,
On behalf of myself and all the volunteers that participated in the JSPCA spay neuter clinic, I wanted to personally thank you for the use of Your Villas, Bliss by the Sea (Christine Taylor) and Blue Marlin (Sandy Tatham). Your donations of meals and accommodation were very generous and enabled us to do a much needed Spay Neuter clinic in the Treasure Beach Area. It was breathtakingly beautiful and we were treated exceedingly well by the friendly and accommodating staff. We truly felt at home. No better place to unwind after a long day than on the verandas overlooking the ocean after a scrumptious dinner.
We enjoyed the entire experience. I am happy to personally recommend Great Bay Getaways for their care of environment, community and guests. Such involvement and support of the community, is refreshing, and requires the highest of commendations; Thank you hardly seems enough. We look forward to continuing our work in the area.
With warmest regards,
Lesley,
Lesley Robson DVM

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
keepsmili...
Califon
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Relaxing stay on the ocean”
Reviewed 21 August 2014 for a stay in December 2013

We stayed with our two teenage children and our friends rented another villa down the beach. The location was beautiful. Every morning Miss Jennifer made had our coffee waiting for us and we would sit on the addirondack chairs by the pool overlooking the ocean. The layout of the Villa was great for our family. The master bedroom is connected to the main house and the two guest bedrooms are located in a detached building behind the main house. Miss Jennifer cooked amazing meals and when we ate with our friends she would coordinate the meals with their cook.
We rented bikes and kayaks which was a little tricky due to "Jamaica time". Not always reliable as to delivery but it worked out in the end.
When we ventured out we would ride the bikes on back trails down to Jakes and have snacks. and drinks.
We spent New Years relaxing!!! A great way to start the Year
This was our second time in Treasure Beach and we hope to keep going back.
Not the place to travel to if you are looking for all the bells and whistles of a big resort.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and Miss Jennifer
Liked least: The drive to get there
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Elm, Texas
Reviewed 12 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and the view
Liked least: Having to go home
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing