We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Carabali Rainforest Park
from US$125.13
More Info
from US$110.00
More Info
Reviews (2,784)
Filter reviews
2,784 results
Traveller rating
2,405
253
53
25
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,405
253
53
25
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews horseback riding the river our tour guide hour tour go karts hacienda carabali puerto rico experienced riders atv experience take pictures great ride beautiful scenery a lot of fun el yunque my boyfriend making sure passion fruit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 2,784 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We did the 2 hour ATV ride. AMAZING! Wear pool shoes or crocs. They make four stops for pics. Two of which have a river that you can swim or wade through.
Last stop has a restroom and a limited snack and drink menu. Great tour, I would definitely do it again.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Trip558171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The ATV tour was outstanding! Riding through the rainforest was so fun and our guide took the best picture of our group of 8. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves and when we go back we’ll definitely do the 2 hour ride! I’d suggest you bring a rain jacket because it rains.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank sharikac2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Patricio (Pat) was our guide, he went above & beyond to make sure we were safe & happy! Very knowledgeable pointing out cool trees, fruits & iguanas!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank 532zackb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Patricio was AMAZING very friendly knowledgeable kind great guide with gifts along the way(parcha and mango fruit) so fun. All the staff was so kind and friendly. The best

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank roxies452
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The most beautiful view!! Turns out I came to this exact place 18 years ago when I was a little girl and came back to ride the horses with my boyfriend and so happy we did!! The place is beautiful, as well as beautiful horses. You take a trail through town to the beach and it was amazing as you travel through town to the beach the view is just amazing and once you arrive to the beach I was speechless how beautiful it was!! Had time to relax at the beach, the tour guides as well were super nice and helpful with everything. My family has been coming to this place for years for fun things so I highly recommend!!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Jaelynnstarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews