We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Flora Adam Estate
Nearby Hotels
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Three Hills Coorg(Madikeri)(Great Value!)
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
US$79
US$64
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Honey Pot Homes(Madikeri)
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Madikeri Heritage(Madikeri)(Great Value!)
US$19
US$17
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$21/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$96
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
10
6
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
6
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplantation walkabbey fallsearly morningmemorable staymosquitoesfloorestatejunglenatureproperty
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

The location of the hotel was superb literally amidst the jungle. The check in time was 12 and they allowed us to check in at 4am since we were two lady travellers. No manager was present due to some issues but the caretakers present specially ajoy made sure that our stay was perfect.Food was quite cheap, freshly made and tasty too.Breakfast was complementary. The rooms were clean and hygienic .It was really a memorable stay for us.
But they didn't arrange a bonfire for us.Overall I would highly recommend this to my friends and family

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Aditi3790
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

Excellent place for some quiet and peaceful time. Place has been recently renovated with decent fixtures.
Very tasty food. Free breakfast was a bonus. Mr. Gagdish, was extremely hospitable and helpful. The whole team works together to provide guests with good service to make the stay very enjoyable. Will definitely visit again and recommend the place to my friends. Keep up the good work

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Stayed with couple of friends on a weekend trip..room rate is ok and we got a excellent service from the team ..room was neat and clean overviewing the nature ..it was raining in madikeri when we went ..but we enjoyed a lot ..food was super ..will plan again ..

Room Tip: Budget stay with decent rooms
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank najamunisha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lafl0ra, Manager at La Flora Adam Estate, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear Mam,
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you with your team at our Properties soon. Have a wonderful year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

Location is quite far from the main madekari town. Not very connected.. the property was under construction and very limited facilities we're available. Though the surrounding is all green. Food was good though very limited options. If you are coming by your own vehicle, then it's a nice option.. otherwise I will recommend some coffee estates which are nearby the bustand of madekari town. Rooms were clean but since it's in a very jungle kind of set up.. u will see alot of mosquitoes playing in the room and alot of insects noice at night.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank shruti2811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lafl0ra, Manager at La Flora Adam Estate, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear Sir/Mam,
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you with your team at our Properties soon. Have a wonderful year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

Service from management, and staff were great. They even allowed me to NEFT the hotel charges after I come back home. Kitchen staff and food was great. Rooms, and washrooms are big enough with hot water 24X7. Location is beautiful, deep forest, out of city hustle. Carry some insect spray, if you wish, since it is forest all around (Hotel provides you liquid mosquito repellants)

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jun02611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lafl0ra, Manager at La Flora Adam Estate, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear Sir/Mam
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you with your team at our Properties soon. Have a wonderful year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews