We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a Villa and what a view. Just great.”
other travellers have booked this property
Water Decks, built in Jacuzzi, curved wall with little 'picture-windows' makes pool area very unique
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Water Decks, built in Jacuzzi, curved wall with little 'picture-windows' makes pool area very unique
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Water Decks, built in Jacuzzi, curved wall with little 'picture-windows' makes pool area very unique
Sunrise from 'Mia Suite'
Greek party on the balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Naoussa, Paros, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
GLYN1960
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“What a Villa and what a view. Just great.”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This has got to be the best equipped Villa we have ever stayed in. Bedrooms are spacious the beds are very large and very comfortable. The views from the Villa are spectacular. We tend to cook a lot and we wanted for nothing whilst creating our wonderful dishes. Excellent pool and jacuzzi.
Great location. The local bus stops at the end of the road, a ten minute walk from the Villa. You can use the bus to get anywhere on the island and they are very reliable.
Angeliki looked after us very well indeed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Sep 2017
Thank you! Always a pleasure to hear
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jorge T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The house was a great size for our family of 4. Each teenage child had their own room with ensuite facilities. We loved the location as it was a little remote and quiet and the view from the balcony was beautiful! Just what we were looking for in a holiday location. The people who manage the property were fantastic! We'd stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: House, view
Liked least: Driving up the hill
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2016
Thank you!!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma-C-L...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 17 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

From the moment you walk through the door, you know the lovely Villa Anatuzi is going to be a favourite holiday destination! The photos show how amazing the place is, but the villa feels so lovely too. Paros is a beautiful island - relaxed, great travel links, easy to navigate, lovely people and tasty food. We ate far too much in so many tavernas! Those close to the villa are perfect - just a 10 minute walk down the hill, or minutes in the car. (We hired cars from Nikos at Hertz - good value, friendly and right by the port.) Visit Parikia, Naoussa, Lefkes, Ambelas for more! Monastery beach provides perfect barefoot fun, kayak hire at Kolymbithres beach is great value in a sheltered bay, and Golden beach is perfectly named! Uzi was so friendly and dealt with our booking very efficiently. And Angeliki managed the rest of the process beautifully - always ready with help and answers to our questions before we arrived and during our stay, plus two lovely home-cooked dinners. Treat yourself and book!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicola B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Simply Paradise”
Reviewed 21 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from a 10 day stay at Villa Anatuzi, which as the photos on Tripadvisor of the villa show, is like something you would see in the movies. It is situated up a relatively short, but steep dirt track, which initially we were quite nervous about- but very shortly learnt to negotiate well by driving slowly in 1st gear. The payback for the drive up to the villa was the most spectacular views, that literally took our breath away each day. The villa itself is really well decorated with three very nice ensuite double rooms, a modern galley style kitchen containing everything you would have in your own kitchen, a spacious living and dining area, complete with CD player and speakers throughout the villa, candles to add atmosphere after nightfall, board games etc, and a well equipped utility room. There is also an upstairs den which our 10 year old twins loved, (which can be used as an extra bedroom as it contains 4 single mattresses, which serve as seating when not used as beds) with a tv and DVD player and 2 comfy chairs. Outside is a lovely veranda with a table and 6 chairs where you can enjoy meals while enjoying the amazing scenery. There is a great BBQ also. The pool was gorgeous- and our kids spent many hours playing in it. The town of Naoussa is a 5-10 minute drive from the villa and is very pretty, with great restaurants, charming shops up its narrow cobbled streets and lovely views from the port.

We just arrived home early this morning having had a truly wonderful holiday and are already looking forward to returning in the near future. Nicola, Dublin

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
madioujp
Paris, France
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2018
Thank you! Guests happy makes us happy!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing