We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Angie's Studios(Parikia)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HotelQuickly
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Panos Studios(Parikia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Alkyon Hotel(Parikia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Acropolis(Parikia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (413)
Filter reviews
414 results
Traveller rating
251
126
25
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
251
126
25
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main squaretown squareold townno liftgreat hotel in a great locationmin walk from the portbreakfast was amazingcentral locationclose to shopsthe ownersmall showerrecommend this hotelbalcony overlookingtop floorbus stopshort staynice stay
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 414 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2017

A very cosy hotel in the center of Parikia, the capital and the main port of beautiful island of Paros.
We stay in a nice room with a small balcony over the main square.
They have a fantastic breakfast. "Á la carte", just like a brunch.......
Very good for small stays.
We love it!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank durao_correia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anastasios G, Ιδιοκτήτης at Argonauta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2017

Thank you for your review! We are happy that you enjoyed your experience at Argonauta Hotel and the Á la carte breakfast every morning. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back if you visit Paros again. Kind regards, Tassos Ghikas and the Argonauta team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017

Really enjoyed the great breakfast. Good location - short walk from port and near shops/restaurants. Rooms are small, especially the bathroom/shower. Wifi good, too. Clean and simple. We had no problem with noise.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kiks4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anastasios G, Ιδιοκτήτης at Argonauta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. It would be lovely to welcome you back in the future! Kind regards, Tassos Ghikas and the Argonauta team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

Just had one night here as we were passing through. it was all we could want - very well located for the port and local buses. Very nicely designed etc. Breakfast was great - overall, good hotel, and good value - highly recommended,

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank NJM00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anastasios G, Ιδιοκτήτης at Argonauta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of Argonauta Hotel. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back next time for a longer stay.
Kind regards, Tassos Ghikas and the Argonauta team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

Basic hotel, very clean and simple. Good value for the price. Breakfast was nice in the morning. Close to all the shops and restaurants, nightlife and a short walk to the beach. I would definitely visit again when I come back to Paros. Staff was very kind and helpful.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank psouris23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anastasios G, Ιδιοκτήτης at Argonauta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us.
We are happy to know that you had a good experience and enjoyed your stay at Argonauta Hotel.
It was a pleasure to accommodate you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Kindest regards, Tassos Ghikas and the Argonauta team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

Not the best choice for good sleep. After renovation, this hotel seems to have attracted a night-life clientele. The location, near the ferry dock, adds to the noise at night. Good breakfast. Reception staff not among the nicest.

Room Tip: The problem is not the rooms but location and clientele.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ChrisVikingNor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anastasios G, Ιδιοκτήτης at Argonauta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

Dear Mr. ChrisVikingNoir,
We are very sorry that you experienced inconvenience during your stay with us.
We usually do not have complaints about noise. It's seems to have been an unfortunate occasion. We sincerely apologise.
The comments of every guest are really important to us because it helps us to improve.
Thank you for your opinion.
Kind regards,
Tassos Ghikas and the Argonauta team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews