We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Fonteverde(San Casciano dei Bagni)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$378
US$353
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sette Querce(San Casciano dei Bagni)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Domus Etrusca Agriturismo(San Casciano dei Bagni)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Il Poggio(Celle sul Rigo)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Podere Assolatina Agriturismo(San Casciano dei Bagni)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Vetrichina(San Casciano dei Bagni)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albergo La Fontanella(San Casciano dei Bagni)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Agriturismo Tenuta Macetona(San Casciano dei Bagni)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fonteliving(San Casciano dei Bagni)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (297)
Filter reviews
297 results
Traveller rating
287
7
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
287
7
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscakesother guestshome madepastaat homered winebreakfast and dinnernew friendsbeautiful housewonderful placesalt watercourse dinneritalian adventurefamily stylenice experiencegreat hostsgreat wine
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 297 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Nothing more to add. We had a very relaxing week and enjoyed amazing hospitality and we took Giorgio and Paola (and the two cute dogs) to our hearts. We are more than happy to recommend this place to everybody who wants to have an unforgettable and relaxing.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank michaelL7697EM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

Our second stay here: as always lovely. Giorgo and Paola were friendly, warm, welcoming and helpful. The food and the setting were perfect. I plan to return again and again....and we stayed in one of their places in Rome, which was fabulous also(near the Spanish Steps

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lscohen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

We loved every minute of our time at Casa Fabbrini Toscana. The setting, decor, staff, food - everything was perfect. Giorgio and Paula are so lovely and accommodating, even preparing gluten free and vegetarian items for us. We miss it already and cannot wait to return to this magical spot.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ninaw180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

We stayed at Casa Fabbrini in September 2017 for two nights. Wish we could have stayed longer. The owners did an exceptional job restoring this property. The rooms are fabulous and the setting is perfection. Breakfast, dinner and wine are provided. The food is divine! Stay here if you can.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mawb14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

A great location being 2 1/2 hours driving time north from Rome Leonardo Da Vinci airport, so you get into holiday mood quickly and with the evening meal provided there are no worries about finding a restaurant for an evening meal. You would not want to eat anywhere else anyway! Very rural being 1 km from the nearest road up a gravel track. The rooms are very tastefully decorated and furnished in Tuscan tradition. 80km from Siena allows a day trip to that wonderful city.

Visitors are welcomed as family guests and you eat with the family in their home.

A poor welcome led to confusion over evening meal arrangement and times which meant we missed the first evening meal. A simple fact sheet would have been useful including evening meal and breakfast arrangements.

Room Tip: You are either upstairs in the main house or in a separate building which is just amazing.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bertie20142014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews