We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Agriturismo Casa Fabbrini
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Sette Querce(San Casciano dei Bagni)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fonteverde(San Casciano dei Bagni)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vannucci(Citta della Pieve)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Al Poggio dei Papi(Citta della Pieve)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relais Gli Ulivi(Monteleone d'Orvieto)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (286)
Filter reviews
286 results
Traveller rating
277
6
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
277
6
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsother guestscakeshome madepastared wineat homenew friendsbreakfast and dinnerwonderful placebeautiful housesalt wateritalian adventurefamily stylenice experiencegreat winepreservesswimming pool
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 286 reviews
Reviewed 20 December 2017

Beautiful location, welcoming atmosphere, extremely proifessional and friendly staff and the especially Paola e Giorgio that make this farm an unforgettable place.
I recommend this place to anyone wishing to feel in heaven.

Room Tip: All the rooms are fantastic and each has its own peculiarity
Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Paola B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

Casa Fabbrini is a little gem and I wish we would have stayed longer. The food is amazing and Paola, Giorgio and their staff are the best. The home and the grounds are gorgeous and they take great care in making sure everything is wonderful for your stay. Oh the food!!!! It's about 15 minutes from the Chiusi train station. Love this place, love the people. We hope to go back someday!

Stayed: October 2017
1  Thank A H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

From the moment you arrive (after ascending the very private drive), your senses are overwhelmed by the beauty of the exquisitely renovated farmhouse and adjoining buildings, and the surrounding gardens, vineyards, olive groves and extended property. You are greeted most warmly by Paola and Giorgio and their wonderful and attentive staff, shown to your spacious and well appointed suite, and then fed their extraordinary breakfasts and dinners (with opportunity to interact with an international community of other guests (only 8 suites in total, so never too many other guests). This is one of our most favorite places anywhere.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Keith S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

My wife and I were fortunate enough to stay in Giorgio and Paola's (and the dachshunds Katarina and Milo!) beautiful home in the Tuscan countryside for a couple of nights in Sept. First off, the home is so beautifully decorated that as soon as we arrived we immediately canceled our plans for the next day because the place is just so darn comfortable and relaxing we felt we had to take advantage. The helping staff was amazing at ensuring everyone has a delightful stay and all of their needs are met, and they keep everything, including your room, spotless. Breakfast and dinner is included with your reservation and they are simply amazing and are worth the stay alone. All meals are served family-style, so you will be dining with the other guests. Obviously, everyone's fellow guests will be different but we met a few new friends from clear across the globe while we were there. Over the course of two weeks in Italy, our accommodations at Casa Fabbrini were our easily our favorite of them all. I have no doubt that we will be back.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dsswanson303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Nothing more to add. We had a very relaxing week and enjoyed amazing hospitality and we took Giorgio and Paola (and the two cute dogs) to our hearts. We are more than happy to recommend this place to everybody who wants to have an unforgettable and relaxing.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank michaelL7697EM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews