We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love it”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Suite Hotel S'Argamassa Palace
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

Lovely hotel, lovely staff, lovely location. In a peaceful location, this small hotel offers solitude and relaxation in abundance. Though offering only two choices at evening meal the food is delicious. Breakfast is great too. Love this hotel.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank HolidaymeUpMatey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SArgamassa_Palace, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Suite Hotel S'Argamassa Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear guests,

First of all, we would like to thank you for such a kind review. It is really great to receive such feedback through Tripadvisor!

We love that you loved our little Suite Hotel S'Argamassa Palace and that every single detail made your stay become a perfect and relaxing getaway.

We would be pleased to see you again for providing you once more a lovely stay.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (107)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 107 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2017

This hotel is a jewel on the island after the most appalling flight ( Jet 2 never again due to the behaviour of intoxicated passengers ) we arrived feeling very anxious but our anxiety was quickly replaced by relaxation and enjoyment .

The good bits
Hotel staff polite and speak English very well - thank you for this as us Brits are not great at speaking other languages
The hotel is very very clean
Beach towels provided daily just go to reception
Lovely pool with relaxing pool loungers ( nobody runs down at 5 am to claim one for the day all hotel residents show respect )
2 min walk to the beach
Nice breakfast very relaxed
Gorgeous cocktails for 7 euros which in Ibiza is very good
Wifi ok drops out sometimes but we did ok ( 12 year old still could watch - you tube )

We spoke and spent time with some lovely families who were like minded and wanted to escape the intoxicated Brit abroad mentality....

We probably won't return to Ibiza due to what we experienced at the airport and flight however we would return to this hotel in a heart beat .

Thank you S'Argamassa palace for a lovely break

Room Tip: We stayed in room 201 the A/ C was brilliant
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elaine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SArgamassa_Palace, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Suite Hotel S'Argamassa Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear Elaine,

Your review and comments have touched us - Thank you so much for your kind words and for sharing your great experience with us! :)

Making our guests' feel comfortable and just relax and enjoy the holiday is our greatest passion. In this sense, we highly appreciate your comments as to get such feedback is what makes our work worth.

In case you revisit Ibiza, we would love to welcome you back in the future.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

Rarely does a hotel do it all just right but as a group of six we all agreed that this place was without fault.
Excellent.
The staff and service were excellent ( breakfast bacon not so good )
The rooms were spotless well equipped and modern , the hotel is in a nice tranquil area and 2 minutes from the beach .
I'd recommend to all 5* from us .

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank finisher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SArgamassa_Palace, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Suite Hotel S'Argamassa Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

Dear guests,

We really appreciate your kind comments about your stay with us. Thank you very much for it!

It is very pleasant to us to get such a great feedback from our guests and it motivates us highly to continuing hard working to surpass any expectation our visitors may have.

We are looking forward to welcoming you all very soon again to provide you unforgettable days in our S'Argamassa Palace Suite Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile

Lovely small hotel, with great staff, friendly and always ready to help. We stayed in a superior suit overlooking the pool area. The room was clean with good supply of bathroom product and a well stocked fridge. The hotel is a 2min walk to the cala pada beach which has sun loungers at a cost of 6 euros, water sports, restaurant and bar. The pool area is quiet and relaxing with staff ready to take food and drink orders. Towels are provided at the reception area. It is a quiet area so a car is definately advisable. Europcar is 5mins away.

I can definitely recommend this hotel, we've had a lovely holiday and would come back.

Thank you.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kelyn13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SArgamassa_Palace, Director General at Suite Hotel S'Argamassa Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Dear Kelyn,

We would like to thank you for recommending us on Tripadvisor and leaving such a nice review about our S'Argamassa Palace Suite Hotel.

We highly appreciate your comments and want to say that it has been a pleasure to provide you an excellent stay.
Quietness, comfort and a great service are what feature us, and what makes us be an oasis for those who look for a relaxing vacation.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you very soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

A small hotel (24 rooms I think) which offers a friendly and intimate experience.

The staff are very welcoming and friendly. The food is of a very good standard and with a broad evening menu; the fish dishes are particularly good.

The pool whilst quite small, is well maintained and more than adequate. The suites are good sized, well appointed and well maintained.

The hotel is very well situated - about 2 mins from a nice beach at Cala Pada and a 10 min walk to get the bus to Santa Eularia and beyond.

A very pleasant and relaxing place to stay.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Beaumont73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SArgamassa_Palace, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Suite Hotel S'Argamassa Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2017

Dear guest,

We are pleased about your kind words and review about our S'argamassa Palace, thank you!

It has been a pleasure to make you enjoy the stay with us and we are very happy that you have enjoyed our calm and quietness. Indeed, it is very important to us that our guests have a comfortable and relaxed stay.

In this sense, we highly appreciate your positive comments about our professional team, our restaurant, and our indoor and outdoor spaces.

to finish, would like to take the opportunity to invite you to send us per email any question or comment that you may have left: reservas@sargamassa-palace.com

Thanks again for sharing your experience with us on Tripadvisor. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santa Eulalia del Rio hotels
1.8 km away
Sol Beach House Ibiza
Sol Beach House Ibiza
#11 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
1,881 reviews
0.6 km away
ME Ibiza
ME Ibiza
#6 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
981 reviews
1.8 km away
Tropic Garden Aparthotel
Tropic Garden Aparthotel
#16 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
2,450 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Grupotel Santa Eularia Hotel
Grupotel Santa Eularia Hotel
#10 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
800 reviews
0.3 km away
Iberostar Santa Eulalia
Iberostar Santa Eulalia
#2 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
379 reviews
1.4 km away
Hotel Anfora
Hotel Anfora
#1 of 13 in Es Canar
660 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Suite Hotel S'Argamassa Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Suite Hotel S'Argamassa Palace

Address: Avinguda de s'Argamassa, 82, 07840, Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Santa Eulalia del Rio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#16 Family Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#16 Romantic Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#20 Luxury Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
Price Range: RM629 - RM2,860 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Suite Hotel S'Argamassa Palace 4*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel is located in a privileged zone surrounded by pine forests with incomparable views from the hotel’s terraces towards the Mediterranean Sea and the beach of Cala Pada.The hotel, which has recently been refurbished to satisfy the needs of our discerning guests, and its environment are characterized by their quietness and enchantment.Its exclusivity permits to offer a personal treatment to our guests in order to fill all their needs and to obtain their maximum satisfaction.For their enjoyment we offer twenty-four totally equipped large suites that are distributed in four Grand Suites, fourteen Preferable Suites and six Junior Suites.The restaurant presents a varied menu, which includes a selection of appetizingly delicious dishes with choice out of both the international kitchen as well as our chef’s exquisite specialties of the Mediterranean cuisine.Our facilities include a beauty centre, a fitness centre, a Jacuzzi, a sauna, a swimming pool for adults and a separate children’s pool, a sun terrace and a snack bar. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Suite Hotel S'Argamassa Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suite Hotel S'Argamassa Palace Ibiza/Santa Eulalia Del Rio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing